Double room, exterior, very bright.
Double room, exterior, very bright.
4 vierasta
3 vuodetta
1,5 jaettua kylpyhuonetta
4 vierasta
3 vuodetta
1,5 jaettua kylpyhuonetta
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

Situated close to all shops and supermarkets, a choice of places to eat and entertain yourself, a wonderful park with an amazing viewpoint, library, public transport directly to the heart of Barcelona on the corner of the street, including night bus!

Check in (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), check out before 11.00 AM.
If you arrive at another time, please communicate this with us prior to booking the accommodation to see what is possible. Arrive after 00.00? +€25.- fee, payable in cash upon arrival.


Your room of twelve square meters has a double window, is very bright, and there are 3 beds : one bunkbed for 2 and a single, and they are NEW !

The Bed and Breakfast Facility is located in a building designed and occupied as a single-family dwelling. The building shall retain the characteristics of a single-family dwelling. The B&B shall be clearly incidental, accessory and subordinate to residential use.
The use is conducted entirely within the single family dwelling and doesn't take an outward appearance nor manifest any characteristic of a business, except for allowed signing. The single-family dwelling is owner or lessee occupied. The Bed and Breakfast operator resides within the single family dwelling in which the bed and breakfast facility is located.

The maximum length of stay for guests is 15 consecutive nights.

There is a 3-door closet for your belongings, including clothes hangers and shoes storage unit, reading lamps above the bed, a small table plus a small sofa, a small dresser with 3 drawers, ample space to put your trolleys, you have wifi access, and if you wish you can use the ironing board (please ask for it). A set of super large towels will be provided, you can find these in the open closet in your room.

In the bathroom you will find abundant toilet paper, towels, soap, shampoo, conditioner, etc, as well as the toilet. Please leave the shower/toilet as clean as you found it after every use! Rinse out the bath after you are done, the next person likes to have a clean bathroom as well.
Always put the provided bathmats on the floor to avoid slipping when stepping out of the bath! (Don't throw bath towels on the floor please)

In the kitchen you will find the coffee machine and the water cooker for a cup of coffee or tea. Please ask for instructions, because we do not use the tapwater to drink or boil. There are several sorts of coffee and an abundance of different teas available.For any kind of meals you can use one of the many facilities close to the apartment. Cooking / eating in the room / apartment is not an option : you do NOT have access to the dining room!

My pets walk free around the house, but they are not allowed in the bedrooms. Please don't invite them in, how ever cute they may be.

Please keep all your personal belongings in your room at all times, this includes all your toiletry.

We don't take responsibility for any of your items in case they get lost or damaged.

In case you would need a doctor, the facility SALUD is within 200 meters.
Sant Boi also has a very good hospital.

In need of a dentist? There are several close by.

Have you come with a pet and the pet needs veterinary assistance? There is a vet right around the corner and a clinic in the next street.

Did your pet get very dirty or smelly, or picked up some "little friends"? Please have it washed first at the Peluqueria Canina "Friends", which is 50 meters from the house, with very agreable prices, before coming back to the house!

Please note that for all public transport you will need to buy a card, a Tarjeta : there are 2 shops at 50 meters from the house that sell them at €9.95 (spanish style opening hours apply).
I have them in stock as well and you can buy them from me for 1 euro extra.

Vieraan pääsy

As a guest you only have access to the room you have rented, the communal bathroom, hallway, and kitchen : the living room and other bedrooms are off limits.
You are not to cook meals, as this is a B&B.
We do not provide any meals, so no breakfast either. Right outside of the apartment there are at least ten accommodations where you can have breakfast and hot meals within 150 meters.

Vuorovaikutus vieraiden kanssa

At your arrival I'll give you a tour of the house, explaining the most important things, and introducing you to the pets we own.
If you have questions I'll do my best to help you.
If you like to book any of my Holistic services, please pre order.
If you come home late please be very quiet to not wake up the other residents : in Spain noise is not allowed after 22.00hrs.
Smoking, drinking, and the use of any kind of drugs are not allowed.
Please do not return to the house intoxicated : access will be denied!
You will not be given keys for security reasons.

Muita huomioonotettavia seikkoja

We have pets. Please respect them.

This is a residential area. Please be mindful of the other residents.
We reserve the right to refuse guests upon arrival, or to refuse access to guests during their stay, or to remove them from the house, when the guest / guests exhibit unacceptable, disrespectful and/or violent or threatening behavior.

The area's you have access to are :
your bedroom
the shared bathroom
the kitchen

All other rooms are private and off limits to guests.

Keys are not provided for security reasons.
During your stay you will be provided with the wifi access number, if you require internet access.

Please do not operate the washing machine. If you need to do some laundry I will do it for you at the cost of €7.50 per load. You doing your laundry under the shower, in the bath tub, or the sink of the bathroom / kitchen is NOT allowed. If you have items that require washing by hand please wash them when you are back home again.
You can also use the laundrette 2 streets away at approx the same cost.

We have pets. Please respect their presence. If there is an issue with the pets please let me know, but do not discipline my pets. If because of your religion you have issues with pets being inside the house, especially dogs, then please do not book this facility.

Please do not take your meals to your room.
As a Bed&Breakfast I do not provide the breakfast.
In Spain it is very common to have your breakfast in one of the many "bars", and there are several of them within 50 meters from the house, as well as an artisan bakery which also provides breakfasts. Prices are usually between 2€ and 3.50€.

This is a privately owned house, not a hotel, and the services are accordingly. Please be respectful to the owners and neighbors.

If you take a shower or bath please make sure there will be no water on the floor : this causes leaking! Use the specially provided Bathmats.

Towels will be changed and washed on a daily basis.

Your room will be cleaned every other day : please make sure to leave the room in a state that allows for cleaning to happen.

If you need more/warmer - less / cooler bedding - pillows, please ask. We have more/other blankets, pillows and duvets at your disposal.

Other than the coffee and tea facilities you are not to use our food and drinks. There are two "alimentacion" mini supermarkets right downstairs and a Condis at 50 meters, a Bon Area at 100 meters, and a big Lidl store at 400 meters. Also a range of terraces, restaurants of all sorts, bars and cafetarias is available to you within a few minutes walking.

Are you going to bring your pet(s)? Please ask us first if your pet can come, because we have pets of our own and need to be able to evaluate the situation before agreeing on your pet coming along.
We charge a "to be payed in cash at arrival" extra fee of €10.- per night per pet. Pets other than a dog or cat will not be admitted. Your pet needs to be friendly, social, and house trained, and dogs should not bark, also they all need to be flea-free!

When you leave for the day you can NOT leave your pet in the room. We are not going to be able to take care of it. (heat!) There is a perfect pet hotel at 5 km from here, which also provides grooming services and has a veterinary clinic.

We can provide a food and water bowl for your dog/cat in case you haven't brought your own.

If your pet turns out to be unfriendly during your stay you will be asked to find another solution for the pet.

Alueella maksuton pysäköinti
Pääsy pyörätuolilla

Lisähenkilöt 17 € / yö 2 vieraan jälkeen
Siivousmaksu 15 €
Vuokravakuus 500 €
Viikkokohtainen alennus: 13%
Viikonloppuhinta 31 € / yö
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kautta
Maksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.
Lue lisää

Makuuhuone 1
1 yhden hengen vuode, 1 kerrossänky
Yleiset tilat
1 lattiapatja

Talon säännöt
Tupakointi kielletty
Ei juhlia eikä tapahtumia
Ei turvallinen eikä sovelias lapsille (0–12-vuotiaat)
Sisäänkirjautumisaika on 12:00–14:00.
Uloskirjautuminen 11:00 mennessä

Sinun täytyy myös hyväksyä
Dog(s) ja cat(s) live in the house



Vähintään 2 yön majoittuminen.

22 arvostelua

Henkilön Dongha käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
The stay at the Johannas was utter nightmare to tell you the truth. We never experienced this kind of treatment from the host before. Since we did not wanted to ruin our remaing schedule at Barcelona, we decided to leave the house and book another hotel nearby, and it was the best decision that we made during our trip. The facilities were awful and different from what we expected: There were no air conditioner which made us suffer from the insanely hot barcelona weather, extremely small bath tub( that water does not even goes down), unpleasant smell which was not a mere dog smell. Above all, the host itself was shocking. This first started when my friend tried to use the sink in the kitchen while my other friend was using the bathroom sink. Johanna gave a preach to her in a very rude and sarcastic way that she is dumb to do such thing. After that, we asked her for the wifi code, to search the places that we were going to go in the morning, but she refused to tell us because it was too late. And I understand, we checked in late since our flight had been delayed, so we had to be quiet and be careful not to wake the neighboors. Also, She told us when we check in that we should just take a shower and go to sleep, and do the neccessary things in the morning, including paying the extra fee (for the late check in). We quietly did our things and before we got to sleep, we needed to search something. So, I asked her for the wifi code but all I got was a preach from Johanna. She apparently thought that we were going to make a phone call and talk loudly and wake the whole building, but actually all we wanted was to search the way to the public transportation. I was not upset that she refused to give us the code, It was the way she spoke and a looking-down-on kind of attitude. I was a bit shocked by the way she talked. Also, it was when we asked her how the blind in our room works. It was a blind that we never saw in our life (now we know that this kind of blind is widely used in europe ,but before we had no clue). So we politley asked her to help us. She came in to our room and lifted the blind and she basically started to yell at us. She was talking about how dumb we are to not know how to use it in a very aggressive and condescending way. And I had to ask her why she was acting that way beacuse I genuinely was curious why she is so upset about the fact that we asked her how to use the blind. And she said that it was because I complained about the blind....After few minutes of yelling, I had to ask her...
Henkilön Johanna käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Johanna:
In answer : yes there was an airco in your room and you had it on the whole time too. As it says in the description : mobile airco unit. That's what you had. The facilities are not awefull, it's just not a hotel. The pictures give an accurate idea of the place : the airbnb photographer took them. You almost wrecked the shutter : I had to have someone come in to make it function again. You asked me for the (EMAIL HIDDEN)ing in at such an hour I expected you to just go to bed and do your things the next morning. I was so gracious to let you come in halfway through the night and usually at that time using the bath isn't allowed, but I let you shower anyway as a courtecy to you, after your long trip. Neither of you took a quick shower, each took at least half an hour and wasn't very quiet either, and the bathroom was a mess after that. I was never rude. The girl took water from the cold tap while there was another of you in the shower and that means if I wouldn't have stopped her taking water that person would have burned itself ! I could have said nothing. You could have known all about the public transport by simply informing yourself at the room's page : It's all there. The one who was sarcastic was the one girl with the sharp remarks who thought she could treat me like I was some kind of low servant or something, while she is in my house. I don't think any adult would accept that. I didn't say that you were dumb, I reminded you that I had explained everything the day before. I had explained everything there was to know, and had pointed out where the device for the shutters was and what not. None of you obviously cared to pay attention to anything I had said, which is not my responsibility, as I had delivered all the info there was to give. By the way, I don't yell. I don't whisper either. I speak at a normal volume. So about your feedback that people can't see here but I can : Accuracy feedback: Your guest mentioned some issues that weren’t accurately reflected in your listing description: amenities, listing description. Everything mentioned in the description is accurate. You may want to read all the info there is, instead of just the first bit, as to inform yourselves thoroughly. Even though you had booked several months before you had failed to do so... Cleanliness feedback: Your guest suggested that your space could be cleaner in the following areas: odors, shower, bathroom. The bathroom was clean, squeeky clean, but your group didn't clean up after themselves and left hair and dirt all over the bathroom, which you expected me to clean up. You have to remove your own hair from any amenity you use. That's quite common courticy, means it is expected that you do so, and it is mentioned in the listing that you should. Odors come from the patio de luces, the inside square where all the bathrooms and kitchens are, and all the smells from these bathrooms and kitchens in on that inside square. It cannot be avoided that it is smelled, but I am very sure that you didn't smell any of that in your room. .. Having said that, I advise you to read all the info about a place before you rent it, and with the demands that you expressed I suggest to book hotels, as private people like to be respected in their own homes, to be addressed as the owner of the house, and not as if the guest is the king of the castle. I can't say your group expressed that. Negative hosting experience, negative hosting advice. Do not host these people.
elokuuta 2017

Henkilön Daniel käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
THE ABSOLUTE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. She is so rude. My friend accidentally put the wrong address for the cab and ended up somewhere else, I explained this to Johanna because I had gotten there a few hours earlier and she literally made me feel stupid. She's very confrontational and she is so hard to talk to. On top of that she left me outside for 2 hours. I messaged her the time I was arriving and got no response. I arrived and messaged her, no response. 30 minutes later asked her how to get in and still got no response. It was getting dark and I had no idea what to do. I ended up looking for other places to stay because I thought she was doing this on purpose. After a while she finally responded to me. I ended up leaving this place earlier than scheduled and now I'm fighting to get a refund from her. Don't. Do. It.
Henkilön Johanna käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Johanna:
I'm sorry for your experience, but it was no fault of mine. When you booked you received the address from the web site along with all the other regular info, like everybody else does, and you could have just rung the door bell? It was your choice not to, so it is no fault of mine that you were outside. You are the first person to not be able to locate the door bell. When I found your friend was stranded at an entirely wrong place, about 15 kilometers away, (in fact at the hoteI in Barcelona city that I suggested you to book for an extended stay which wasn't possible at mine), I offered info to help her get here, and I was with you for over an hour to sort the situation and make sure she would be safe. I even made the effort to take you into the living room and look on maps, as to find where she was actually at, and how she could best get to the nearest metro or find a taxi. When she had finally managed to get a taxi she wasn't able to communicate with the driver and you asked me to tell the driver where to take your stranded friend, which I did. If that made you feel stupid then that is something in your perception of the world, not in my behavior or actions. At no time was I disrespectful or rude. Now tell me again that I wasn't ready willing and able to help you with your problems, which had occurred because of miscommunication between you and her, through which she had ended up 15 kilometers away at the hotel you had booked for after your stay here? Besides, you had the other room booked already because you wanted to stay one day more and couldn't because there was another booking right after yours. I provided you with info about a real cheap but good hotel for you to book to help you out even before your arrival. This hotel is in fact in the heart of Barcelona and at the time you could have booked your entire stay there. And to refresh your memory about our communication I hereby provide a full copy of our message line. By the way, at your time of arrival it was already dark, so you really overdid it with your statement "It was getting dark and I had no idea what to do. I ended up looking for another place to stay because I thought she was doing this on purpose". Don't act like a victim, because you aren't. The fact that you even write such things says a lot about you, nothing about me. ------------------------------------------------------------------ Full copy of the message line between you and me, oldest message at the bottom : I see you've checked out already, all your luggage is gone, therefore I assume you have left, although you have the room until tomorrow. Wishing you an agreeable and safe continuation of your journey. afgelopen zondag om 11:34 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel Which apartment is it? afgelopen zaterdag om 21:39 Hello. Yes I suggest you ring the doorbell. To the left of the door there is a whole set of doorbells and you should have the correct number. 2-1 afgelopen zaterdag om 21:36 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel Is there a way I get in? afgelopen zaterdag om 20:55 Bericht van Daniel Hello. I am here afgelopen zaterdag om 20:49 You are welcome afgelopen vrijdag om 21:47 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel Thank you!! I will look at these when I get back home. I appreciate your help afgelopen vrijdag om 20:55 Ah, right, I overlooked that. There is a longstanding booking starting on the 31st .... ow dear, I'm so sorry .... that's why you can't book the extra day. You can see in the calendar that the day is blocked out. I have found cheap sleeping space here, and that is close to two metro stations. (URL HIDDEN) Futura Casa Lola is Calle Salvà 36, near line 3 metro station Poble Sec, 450 meters walking. From there very short ride, 1 stop, to Plaza España from where the shuttles go to the airport, both terminals. Check it out. Of course you can always take a taxi to the airport, if you like. afgelopen vrijdag om 20:40 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel I tried changing it but it says it's not available. afgelopen vrijdag om 19:03 you haven't changed it yet ; after your arrival you won't be able to. afgelopen vrijdag om 19:02 Bericht van Johanna That goes the same way. Go to your booking and change the booking's departure date. 27 jul. 2017 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel Sorry, we'd be extending our stay there by a day. Not arriving a day later. 27 jul. 2017 I think so. I suggest that - because you arrive one day later - you just change the dates instead of adding a day. The cost will remain the same. Just go to your booking, request to change the dates from 29 - 7 / 31 - 7 into 30 - 7 / 1 - 8, and I will get an update about this to approve of it. I will do that and then your booking is changed to the new dates. Go ahead. 27 jul. 2017 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel Hello, I was wondering if it was possible to add another night to our booking? We had to change our flight to Paris and they made us leave a day later than planned. 27 jul. 2017 That's great. Thank you. 26 jul. 2017 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel Hello, I'm sorry I thought I responded. I will be arriving around 21.00-21.30 26 jul. 2017 Hi Daniel, last Monday I asked about your time of arrival since we have check-in hours. Today is Wednesday. Please inform me at what time you plan to arrive, as we have check-in hours from 12.00 to 14.00 and from 20.00 to 22.00. Thank you. 26 jul. 2017 Bericht van Johanna Hi Daniel, thanks for booking. See you the 29th. Please inform me what time you plan to arrive, as we have check-in hours. 24 jul. 2017 Bericht van Johanna RESERVERING BEVESTIGD 24-07-2017 Bericht van Daniel Hello, my name is Daniel and my friend is Jayzel. I'm currently in Italy for a Pre-Med fellowship at the Pediatrico Ospidale Bambino Gesu. My friend just graduated college and we are planning on going all around Europe. 24 jul. 2017
heinäkuuta 2017

Henkilön Luc käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
Simple but fine accomodation uptown Barcelona. Good advice from Johanna concerning transport to the city etc.
Henkilön Johanna käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Johanna:
Thanks for staying, always welcome back. It was a great experience having you. Keep in touch!
heinäkuuta 2017

Henkilön Paula käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
Clean and close from the airport
Henkilön Johanna käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Johanna:
Thanks for staying, Paula, it was very nice having you! You're always welcome back. Keep in touch!
heinäkuuta 2017

Henkilön Paige käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
I think that Johanna's place is perfect for those wanting to spend a few nights and the neighborhood is lovely. However, I do not suggest younger people to stay here just because it is a residential neighborhood and keeping quiet and respectful is important. Also, Johanna's place is a bit far from the center and takes about and 1hr to get to barcelona by bus, but buses are extremely easy to navigate which is great. Johanna's animals are cute and precious and weren't a problem at all. All in all my stay here was pretty okay and there were never any issues, but YOUNGER PEOPLE SHOULD DEFINITELY STAY AWAY. Thank you for your lodgings Johanna!
Henkilön Johanna käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Johanna:
Thanks for staying! It was a pleasure having you.
heinäkuuta 2017

Henkilön Jelle käyttäjäprofiili
kesäkuuta 2017
Ik en een vriend zijn hier 4 nachten verbleven en we hebben onze tijd er hoofdzakelijk besteed om te slapen. Het was een goed verblijf en alles wat je mag verwachten voor de (lage) prijs. Johanna is zeer aardig voor ons geweest en erg behulpzaam. De locatie is ongeveer 40 minuten van Barcelona vandaan (20min lopen, 20min met de tram). Wij waren natuurlijk ook het meeste van onze tijd in Barcelona maar in Sant Boi de Llobregat kan ook gegeten en gewandeld worden! Drink vooral een biertje bij café Zurich om de hoek met lekker gekoelde glazen! Bedankt voor het verblijf en mogelijk tot een volgende keer!
Henkilön Johanna käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Johanna:
Hi Jelle, fijn dat jullie het zo goed naar je zin hebben gehad! Jullie zijn zeker welkom om nog eens hier te verblijven. Met dank voor de mooie review en ik hoop dat jullie terugreis goed verlopen is. Graag tot ziens!
kesäkuuta 2017

Henkilön Emely käyttäjäprofiili
toukokuuta 2017
ROOM: The room is just as pictured. The beds are comfortable and was big enough for the 3 of us. The room was clean and tidy. Johanna did a great job organizing everything. LOCATION: the place is a bit secluded, just as stated in the profile. It takes about 1 hour to an hour and a half by bus to get to the city or beach depending on the time of day. A taxi ride costs about 30 euro from the airport to the air bnb and to the city. Johanna was a good host. She communicated well before a me during the stay. She was readily available to answer questions about transit. She was also nice enough to call us a taxi for our departure at 4 am. She went out of her way to make sure we were awake to catch the taxi on time. She fixed our light fixtures on the first night because it had gone out. Overall good stay and fair price.
Henkilön Johanna käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Johanna:
Thank you so much! Loved having you!
toukokuuta 2017

Tällä majoittajalla on 2 muita kohteita koskevaa arvostelua.

Katso muita arvosteluja
Sant Boi de Llobregat, EspanjaJäsen kesäkuu 2011 alkaen
Henkilön Johanna käyttäjäprofiili

I am a holistic therapist, Reikimaster-teacher, Medium, Healer, and many things more. Born with gifts, I learned many therapies. I also guide, teach, and give meditations.
When in my home, you can adress me about all these subjects if you like, and even take a short course.(payment required for all services)
Are you a beginner at meditation? I offer you the option of doing guided meditations with me.
In the privacy of your colourful room you will feel relaxed and peaceful.
Would you like to do a Reiki Initiation during your stay?
I am Master Teacher in 3 different Reiki paths (Usui, Tera Mai, Seichem), and can initiate you in all Reiki levels of each path.


Kielet: Deutsch, English
Vastausprosentti: 100%
Vastausaika: tunnin sisällä


Samanlaiset kohteet