Jätä sisältö väliin
Your own sunloungers - just in case it's sunny!The property is surrounded by meadows
Little Leasbrook Luxury Apartment
Little Leasbrook Luxury Apartment
2 vierasta
1 vuode
1 kylpyhuone
2 vierasta
1 vuode
1 kylpyhuone
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

Location Location Location! Edge of Town/Rural - Walking, golfing, fishing, relaxing direct/near to door -Independent 360 degree views to the Kymin, Monmouth Town, Hereford Road or direct fields/garden views! Stream alongside & garden seating & parking
Check out wyedeantourism for local attractions.


The Studio Apartment is well appointed with new equipment and quality furniture. The lounge space is extremely comfortable with two large reclining leather chairs and a dining table in front of the window. The garden space in front of the folding doors (which can be opened to let the garden in) can be used. There are seats outside the apartment and by the adjacent stream
360 views are around as we are surrounded by meadows - a perfect place to relax, walk, golf, fish - the lovely historic town of Monmouth is a 15/20 minute walk away and offers all amenities including theatres, main line stores and lovely individual shops which we hope you will support.
The kitchen area is well equipped with new appliances.
The whole space is light and airy yet cosy.
A short stairway leads to a King sized bed and full bedroom set of furniture with a view across the fields and a large flat screen TV with Sky.
All radiators can be individually controlled for your comfort.
Towels, bed linen and robes are all supplied along with tea coffee milk for your arrival.
A beautiful place to relax or travel or walk directly from.

Vieraan pääsy

Independent security access is available via key box.
Access to the garden is shared with Little Leasbrook cottage which is adjacent, although which part is yours and which is theirs is clearly defined.

Vuorovaikutus vieraiden kanssa

We will be at the end of a phone if we are away, and also our house care team will be available for any failing equipment or problems and are very local.
Cards for Houseproud Monmouth are in the apartment

Muita huomioonotettavia seikkoja

One car can park on the shared drive.
There is ample lane parking for other cars - please always allow for farmer's access to gates. Thank you.

Kohteessa on oleelliset liikematkamukavuudet.
Langaton internet
Lisähenkilöt Maksuton
Siivousmaksu 29 €
Vuokravakuus 87 €
Viikkokohtainen alennus: 10%
Viikonloppuhinta 75 € / yö
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kautta
Maksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.
Makuuhuone 1
1 queen-size-vuode
Talon säännöt
Tupakointi kielletty
Ei sovi lemmikkieläimille
Ei juhlia eikä tapahtumia
Sisäänkirjautuminen milloin tahansa klo 16:00 jälkeen.
Uloskirjautuminen 10:00 mennessä
Itsepalvelusisäänkirjautumisen vaihtoehdot: lockbox

Please enjoy & take care re new knives etc
Please leave all the equipment both inside and outside in the condition in which you found them on arrival.
No excess/extra people or parties.
Please request more towels if you need them, but there will be an extra charge for them.
Please also let us know promptly if there are any breakages or breakdowns so that we are able to replace or repair them quickly.
No smoking
No Pets (sorry)
No candles
Septic Tank onsite so all non bio waste to the bins provided please!
Septic Tank in place so only normal waste flushed - other to bins please!

Vähintään 2 yön majoittuminen.

21 arvostelua

Henkilön Bhavini käyttäjäprofiili
lokakuuta 2017
Janines place is really nice loved the decor and the paintings it's in a nice secluded area as well and you are able to walk around the fields behind the house. Shops and restaurants a just a few mins drive away as well which is handy. However the kitchen use is limited there's just a hob and microwave we weren't able to cook much which is a shame would have been a lot better if there was an oven. Wifi connection wasn't really that great either although they did have sky tv but that also lagged a bit and you needed a pin to watch movies. The ceiling in the attic bedroom was quite low I bumped my head a few times but other than that we enjoyed our stay.

Henkilön Theresa käyttäjäprofiili
syyskuuta 2017
First we thank the host for the prompt response for all communication. We love the place very much and it was a great staycation for us since we were really drained from work and we felt so much rejuvenated staying there just staring into the garden green. Also it was a great first night stay although we arrived late, but the instructions were a real adventure and we enjoyed every bit of it (giggle). The place is really cosy, we hope to go back again next summer.

Henkilön Celia Wogan käyttäjäprofiili
syyskuuta 2017
Cute place, not as close to town as I was expecting. A good 20-25 minute walk (including shortcut across field) to nearest pub / food outlet. The studio is very compact, but well done for the available space. It was very difficult to manoeuvre around the bed (which is up some steep stairs) due to the the sloping ceilings. There is also no hanging space / provision at all, but there was a chest of drawers. There are 2 reclining chairs in the lounge, my husband liked them, but I found them uncomfortable. The kitchen has a toaster, microwave and 2 ring hot plate, tricky to make anything other than toast / cereal due to lack of worktop. Wifi didn't work throughout our stay. The other thing which I wasn't really expecting, was the path outside the lounge is a thoroughfare to another of the hosts rental properties. This meant we tended to keep the curtains closed as people were walking passed the window all the time. This was a shame as the space is lovely and light and airy, just not very private, particularly as there's no room outside the shower cubicle to dry off, other than standing in the lounge! Communication was a bit variable, we didn't meet Richard or Janine, I get the impression they don't live locally. We were given the wrong code for the keysafe, so I had to call Richard, he seemed confused who I was or where I was staying! Overall, a nicely done place in the confines of the space available, a good base for exploring the Wye valley, further away from town than in the description.
Henkilön Janine käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Janine:
Thanks for your review and I'm sorry that everything was not perfect for you, but I really appreciate your comments, and I'm in the process of modifying the listing details to take note of your comments, and have followed up a couple of the problems that you had. The keycode that I sent to you in the check-in e-mail was correct, but I hadn't realised that the guest info on the AirBnB website hadn't been updated so I've done that. My only confusion on the phone was that until you told me your name I didn't know whether you were staying in the studio or the cottage (as we had another guest checking in there on the same day) - and I can only apologise for not updating the website with the correct keycode. As for the internet, our usage records show that data was being downloaded (maybe in the background on one of your devices) up until around 9 on Saturday evening so I'm not sure why it wasn't working for you. I'm also not sure why your Thursday message didn't get to me - although that could have been a mobile network problem as Monmouth doesn't have the best signal. As for privacy, we're planning to install blinds to the front of the main room which will make it feel more private.
syyskuuta 2017

Henkilön Jack käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
Nice quiet stay, lovely surroundings.

Henkilön Natalie käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
Lovely little apartment that is seperate to the main house with basic cooking amenities. Great location with a short walk into Monmouth and a short drive to attractions in the Wye Valley and the Forest of Dean. Lovely little touch by the host providing tea, coffee and milk for our arrival, and easy access key-box for checking in and out. Wifi can be a little on the slow side at times but good enough for most things. Apartment is well kitted out and has a little w/c and seperate shower cubicle (floorspace outside of cubicle is very limited), the conversion over the garage is the bedroom which is very nicely done, but with limited head space as would be expected. On the whole a brilliant place for a short stay!
Henkilön Janine käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Janine:
Hi Natalie, Thanks for your kind comments. I'm sorry about the WiFi but it's the best we can get in the area (we aren't yet part of the Superfast Broadband). Have rely on Vodafone 4G instead. Richard
elokuuta 2017

Henkilön Julie käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
Definitely recommend this cottage. Location was quiet but walkable to the town. The house and garden were so nice we decided to stay in one night of our trip to relax in it.

Henkilön Michael käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
Lovely place in a lovely part of the country. Would highly recommend for people wanting to get away from the city for a short break but without being too far from amenities. The artwork is beautiful as well.

Monmouth, BritanniaJäsen elokuu 2015 alkaen
Henkilön Janine käyttäjäprofiili

Professional, energetic, friendly and caring.
Love my family, and to sing, enjoy life, good food and wine and travel.
Have lived and exhibited abroad so enjoy meeting people and being inspired by new environments - natural or manmade - architecturally or historically, naturally driven - always looking & observing
Love photography and creating originals - Creating being a need - part of my inner soul! -
Love visiting Moma galleries & The Courthauld in London

Vastausprosentti: 100%
Vastausaika: tunnin sisällä


Samanlaiset kohteet