Jätä sisältö väliin
big balcony outside livingroomdinnertable
cozy, quiet bedroom in city centre
cozy, quiet bedroom in city centre
2 vierasta
1makuuhuone
1 vuode
Yksityinen kylpyhuone, jossa wc-istuin ja pesuallas
2 vierasta
1makuuhuone
1 vuode
Yksityinen kylpyhuone, jossa wc-istuin ja pesuallas
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

Welcome!
My home is on second floor bright and cozy in a house, and has 3 bedrooms where i rent out 2 rooms/2 beds/4 persons. Bed i this room is 180 cm. I have new kitchen and bathroom, 2 balconys/verandas where you can relax. Big common areas/ livingroom

Please note: this is a quiet home. I do not accept party, loud music, screaming, yelling ect. My home is open to peaceful quiet people. NO Guests inside, NO Party, NO smoking.
If guests not follow the simple rules, I cannot accept booking.

Kohde

From airport TRF- sandefjord, it is approx 15 min with train to Tønsberg. From Rygge you have to take train to Moss, then ferry over to Horten and then bus or taxi. My apartment is very lose to bus and train, just a short walk:) If i have access to car I can pick you up:) ( do not have car myself)
PARKING IS AVAILIABLE FOR FREE!

Vieraan pääsy

In my apartment you have free wifi, access to kitchen to make coffee/tea, make your food. I have dishwasher machine and washing machine, and normal stuff you can use as iron, blowdryer and so on. I have 1 bicyle and one kayak.
You do NOT have access to garden, loft, my private things place all over apartment.

Vuorovaikutus vieraiden kanssa

If i am home I will offer my tips, or I can come with you. Here you stay as you want:)I live here myself, so you rent room with access to bathroom, kitchen and livingroom

Muita huomioonotettavia seikkoja

i give you linens and sheets for your stay. my beds have pillows and duvet. You get towels. Some days in sumer can be kids playing outside. This is a quiet neighbourhood in city centre. It is an old house so noises can be heard from neighbours.
Bedrooms are located so one get sun evening and it can be hot, but you have window to get fresh air:)

Mukavuudet
Keittiö
Internet
TV
Välttämättömyystarvikkeet
Hinnat
Lisähenkilöt 11 € / yö ensimmäisen vieraan jälkeen
Siivousmaksu 16 €
Viikonloppuhinta 37 € / yö
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kautta
Maksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.
Nukkumisjärjestelyt
Makuuhuone 1
2 parivuodetta
Talon säännöt
Tupakointi kielletty
Ei juhlia eikä tapahtumia
Sisäänkirjautumisaika on 15:00–23:00
Uloskirjautuminen 12:00 mennessä
Itsepalvelusisäänkirjautumisen vaihtoehdot: lockbox

Quiet/No noise after 23.00
NO Smoking
ALWAYS lock door
NOcooking after 22. No stove/oven on if not looking after it. Please respect, this is an old house and fire can start easily.
clean up daily use of kitchen, bathroom ect.
if you cause any harm to apartment you will have to replace damage.
Please respect my personal things.
check in is at 12.00 check out is at 15.00. i can arrange other, please let me know:)

Peruutukset
Turvallisuusominaisuudet
Savunilmaisin
Ensiapupakkaus
Turvakortti
Sammutin
Saatavuus
Vähintään 2 yön majoittuminen.

32 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Edmundas käyttäjäprofiili
lokakuuta 2017
Great. 10/10. Very recommend.

Henkilön Cecilia Owusu käyttäjäprofiili
syyskuuta 2017
En super vert. Veldig rent og følte meg hjemme. Veldig lett å kommunisere med.

Henkilön Sarah käyttäjäprofiili
syyskuuta 2017
Ellen's flat is beautiful and very comfortable, and the room was clean and quiet. The attention to detail really makes this place. It was an easy walk from the train and bus station and we would absolutely stay again.

Henkilön Solfrid käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
Ellen er en meget god vert, svarer raskt på henvendelser.Leiligheten er stor, ren og rolig, kan virkelig anbefales.

Henkilön Jorun-Marie käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
Kjempetrivelig område, lyst og fint hjem med masse spennende ting å titte på fra over hele verden. Her blir man inspirert. Supert kjøkken også, med masse muligheter:)

Henkilön Iren käyttäjäprofiili
kesäkuuta 2017
Fantastisk opphold hos Ellen :) Man føler seg raskt hjemme og hun er en veldig gjestfri person som er utrolig hjelpsom og hyggelig. Akkuratt som hun selv sa, du kommer som en fremmed og drar som en venn!

Henkilön Dragan käyttäjäprofiili
toukokuuta 2017
Ellen's house is wonderful, so warm...like in dream. I felt like at HOME.

Tønsberg, NorjaJäsen marraskuu 2014 alkaen
Henkilön Ellen käyttäjäprofiili

happy, open minded and easy going 37 year old woman that loves to travel. I joined airbnb to offer you a home outside your own, where you can feel home and sleep good.

Kielet: Dansk, English, Español, Svenska
Vastausprosentti: 100%
Vastausaika: tunnin sisällä

Naapurusto

Samanlaiset kohteet

Tutustu muihin vaihtoehtoihin kaupungissa Tønsberg ja sen ympäristössä

Enemmän majapaikkoja kohteessa Tønsberg: