Jätä sisältö väliin
Koko huoneisto

Luxury 2-bed. Pool & private beach. Exclusive area

Henkilön Claire käyttäjäprofiili
Claire

Luxury 2-bed. Pool & private beach. Exclusive area

4 vierasta
2 makuuhuonetta
2 vuodetta
2 kylpyhuonetta
4 vierasta
2 makuuhuonetta
2 vuodetta
2 kylpyhuonetta
KOHTEESSA PARASTA
Hohtavan puhdas13 viimeaikaista vierasta on kertonut, että tämä kohde oli hohtavan puhdas.

This stunning 2-bedroom 120m2 apartment with patio, garden & sea views is brand new and stylishly furnished. It has 2 luxurious bathrooms, open plan living space, a high-spec kitchen & outdoor dining.
Set in the exclusive Coconut Bay, with a private beach, a large shared pool and a fantastic restaurant. Perfect for a luxury get-away, this apartment is ideal for couples and families.

Mukavuudet

Keittiö
WiFi
Alueella maksuton pysäköinti
Silitysrauta
Kannettavalle tietokoneelle sopiva työtila
プール

Talon säännöt

Tupakointi kielletty
Ei lemmikkieläimiä
Ei juhlia eikä tapahtumia
Sisäänkirjautumisaika on 14:00–22:00
Uloskirjautuminen 11:00 mennessä

Varattavuus

35 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Linlin käyttäjäprofiili
Linlin
kesäkuu 2018
环境挺好的,私密性非常好,房东还贴心的给我们准备了好多小玩具!宝贝很喜欢玩!
Henkilön Cassandra käyttäjäprofiili
Cassandra
toukokuu 2018
Overall, totally not worth the money spent and extremely disappointing. This place is a real disappointment for the following reason: 1. The description is completely misleading. In the description, it was mentioned this is a ‘brand new’ apartment but in fact many places in …
Henkilön Claire käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Claire:
Hi Cassandra, it is really disappointing to receive a review like this and to hear that this is how you felt about your stay. However, as confirmed by Airbnb customer service, if you had spoken to us about any of these issues, we could have helped remedy them. As Airbnb may have told you, you are required to report any issues within 24 hours to give us a chance to remedy them. But instead you decided to spend 2 days compiling a list and writing a damning review whilst also claiming a refund, which Airbnb have denied. To confirm – the apartments were finished and first rented out in the high season of 2016. Perhaps I shouldn’t call them ‘brand’ new but 18 months still seems very new to us. The toaster and kettle (which have been confirmed as having tiny specks of rust at the bottom), have been replaced. If only you had pointed out your issue, my assistant would have been able to apologise and swap them immediately. The bin has two specks of rust on the outside (I sent pictures to Airbnb) - I wonder how that effected your stay… Also, we could have sent someone in to look at the hot water issue or the ‘noisy’ air-con (which nobody has ever mentioned before). These types of things can happen anywhere but you didn’t tell us and so we couldn’t send someone in to take a look or fix it was agreed that there actually was an issue, which we would have done immediately. How would you deal with such issues at home? Would you seek to have them fixed? Remember this is a home rental you booked. Also, we have signs in the apartment bathrooms to show you how to optimise the temperature as we do always ensure we have hot water but there are settings which provide the right balance. I can’t help but think that your perspective was influenced by your disappointment with the weather. Did you do any research on Koh Lanta before you decided to visit because if so, I am sure you would have discovered that May is one of the worst months for weather in Koh Lanta (which we can obviously do nothing about), hence our low rates at that time. That you feel that this does not represent good value is a shame and I’m sorry you had a bad experience but we can only control our apartment. Weather is something I can do nothing about. We cannot do anything about the fact that many restaurants close in May and on check-in my assistant said she clearly went through options with you with her local recommendations. I don’t know why you chose to ignore this or failed to mention things like this in your review... Regarding the beach and pool, in low season, most beaches on Koh Lanta and in fact the west coast of Thailand in general suffer from rubbish washing up on the beaches from all over Asia. But as we are in a bay, we have some ability to clean up the stuff dumped on the shores each morning and the management do their absolute best to keep on top of it. I have actually been sent photos of the morning after your arrival, which I forwarded to Airbnb customer service, and the beach was spotless! Also, if you had spoken to our assistant, you would have been told that there had just been a small storm before you arrived… I was told you arrived in the evening and visited the pool after your arrival (in the evening), at which point some leaves etc. had dropped onto the pool but as always happens, this was cleaned first thing in the morning (8am) ready for guests to swim in that day. Again, I have seen pictures and the maintenance team did a great job (I also forwarded these pictures to Airbnb customer service). To confirm, the pool is cleaned DAILY in the morning, not in the evening (as it gets dark at 6.30pm). All Airbnb guests, who we consider independent travellers, who come to stay during season, do their research on Koh Lanta first. It is not a secret that May can be an unreliable month for weather and the seas washing things up all along the west coast but we pay high maintenance fees to combat the effects on the beach and pool as much as is possible. But there’s only so much we can do if there are storms. Airbnb customer service have agreed that we cannot be responsible for ‘acts of god’. Re: the ‘errors’ in the check-in information. The one wrong digit in the WIFI code was resolved within 30 minutes and our assistant went through everything with you in person to ensure you had real-time information about local services. All amenities within Coconut Bay are finished but the restaurant was simply closed (we do not own the restaurant). I highly suspect that you may be the type of guest who is never happy, and on this basis, I feel for other hosts that you may book with in the future. If you do intend to book with Airbnb again, try to manage your own expectations by reading the listings fully, looking at all of the photos, researching the destination you are visiting and if you do encounter any problems, in the spirit of Airbnb, report them rather than choosing to follow up with damning reviews and demands of refunds, as you may yet again, be disappointed with the response you receive.
toukokuu 2018
Henkilön Qi käyttäjäprofiili
Qi
toukokuu 2018
房间不值这个价格,入住两天无人打扫,餐具很脏,很久没有用过了,地理位置很不好,出门必须打tutu,旁边的那家酒店带泳池,面朝大海的才两百多一晚上。
Henkilön Claire käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Claire:
I would definitely advise you not to use Airbnb again. Do you understand that all of the things you have complained about are either CLEARLY STATED
toukokuu 2018
Henkilön Ronny käyttäjäprofiili
Ronny
toukokuu 2018
Perfekte Unterkunft für eine Familie mit Kindern. Wir fanden den Aufenthalt in Claires Unterkunft sehr entspannend. Die Kommunikation war großartig und der Checkin verlief reibungslos und war sehr flexibel trotz Verspätung unsererseits. Auch wenn wir die Dame des Hauses nicht ang…
Henkilön Tanja käyttäjäprofiili
Tanja
huhtikuu 2018
Das Apartment war wirklich sehr sauber und schön eingerichtet. Stephan hat uns zu Beginn gleich einige wertvolle Tipps (Unternehmungen, Strände, Restaurants, usw.) gegeben. Die beiden Lokale (Shanti Shanti und Salt Fish) nebenan servierten leckeres Essen. Die kleine Bucht, in der…
Henkilön Billy käyttäjäprofiili
Billy
huhtikuu 2018
Close enough to two big towns (5 min walk to one) 5 min tuk-tuk to the other, but felt like our own space as well. Apartment is about a 30 second walk to the beach, pool and restaurant. Stephane was incredibly helpful both in getting us settled and any extra requests we had! Apar…
Henkilön Hannah käyttäjäprofiili
Hannah
huhtikuu 2018
We had a lovely 3 nights in Ko Lanta. Lovely island lots of hip bars and great places to eat . Would like to have stayed longer :)
Henkilön Claire käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Claire:
Thanks so much Hannah. Feel free to come again!
huhtikuu 2018

Majoittaja: Claire

Englanti, BritanniaJäsen syyskuuta 2013 alkaen
Henkilön Claire käyttäjäprofiili
147 arvostelua
Currently living between the UK and Thailand, my biggest loves in life are my family including my beautiful 1 year old daughter, traveling to new and exciting places (my favourite being Central America and of course Thailand), reading heart wrenching books, scuba diving and eatin…
Vastausprosentti: 100%
Vastausaika: tunnin sisällä
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kauttaMaksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.
Tietoja kohteesta
Kun majoitut Airbnb:llä, majoitut jonkun muun kodissa.
Tämä on omistajan Claire kohde.
Claire
Stephane ja Varathaya auttavat majoittajaa.
Stephane
Varathaya

Naapurusto

Paina alaspäin osoittavaa nuolinäppäintä siirtyäksesi kalenteriin ja valitse päivämäärä. Paina kysymysmerkkinäppäintä päästäksesi pikanäppäimiin päivämäärien muuttamista varten.

Saavun

Paina alaspäin osoittavaa nuolinäppäintä siirtyäksesi kalenteriin ja valitse päivämäärä. Paina kysymysmerkkinäppäintä päästäksesi pikanäppäimiin päivämäärien muuttamista varten.

Poistun
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

Samanlaiset kohteet