Double bedroom Wet Room and WC
Cosy apartment in converted stables.
Cosy apartment in converted stables.
2 vierasta
1makuuhuone
1 vuode
1 kylpyhuone
2 vierasta
1makuuhuone
1 vuode
1 kylpyhuone
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

This light and airy apartment is just a short walk to the centre of village of Pewsey which boasts pubs, shops, galleries, museum and mainline station with fast connections to Newbury, Reading and London.
Stonehenge, Avebury, the K&A canal, Marlborough, Salisbury and Devizes are all withing easy travelling distance.
The apartment has a fully fitted kitchen, off road parking and is accessed via the external spiral staircase - not suitable for people with limited mobility or children under 12yrs.

Kohde

Hopefully the photos paint a thousand words! Lovely cosy apartment with original beams and wooden floors. Furnished with everything you could need for an overnight stay or for longer trips with work or house moves. There is plenty of storage both in the bedroom and a landing area. If there are any specific requests we are always willing to loan our own bits of equipment or supplies. Owners live in the main part of the house and are always happy for guests to join them in their lovely garden, take a look at their natural swimming pond (mainly used by the dog!!) or chat about the local area.

Vieraan pääsy

You have your own private access to the apartment via a spiral staircase. There is a large driveway with an allocated parking slot for our guests next to the apartment's spiral staircase.

Vuorovaikutus vieraiden kanssa

I am lucky enough to work from home so will usually be on hand to sort any queries you have and help with your itinerary for your stay if required.


Mukavuudet
Keittiö
Internet
TV
Välttämättömyystarvikkeet

Hinnat
Lisähenkilöt Maksuton
Siivousmaksu 17 €
Viikkokohtainen alennus: 15%
Viikonloppuhinta 67 € / yö
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kautta
Maksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.
Lue lisää

Nukkumisjärjestelyt
Makuuhuone 1
1 parivuode

Talon säännöt
Tupakointi kielletty
Ei sovi lemmikkieläimille
Ei juhlia eikä tapahtumia
Ei turvallinen eikä sovelias lapsille (0–12-vuotiaat)
Sisäänkirjautumisaika on 16:00–21:00.
Uloskirjautuminen 11:00 mennessä

Smoking is allowed in garden only. Children over the age of 12 are welcome. Owners live separately but in the same building.

Sinun täytyy myös hyväksyä
Talossa on koira/koiria

Peruutukset

Turvallisuusominaisuudet
Savunilmaisin
Häkäilmaisin
Sammutin

Saatavuus
On Perjantaisin ja lauantaisin majoittumisen vähimmäiskesto on 2 yötä.

50 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Lexi käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
Nettie was so kind, warm and accommodating to our every need! The apartment was all we needed and the town had wonderful food and entertainment. It was the perfect end to our honeymoon. Nettie left us a bit of food and information for us to use while we were in town. Please visit her home! It'll be the perfect place to make memories!

Henkilön Michel käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
Exellent

Henkilön Yvonne käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
A lovely clean apartment with everything we needed. Nettleton and Rob were really friend and helpful.

Henkilön Jenny käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
Great little apartment with everything you could need in a pleasant location. Ideal for a couple or solo traveller. Nettie was very friendly and welcoming and had plenty of information on the local area.

Henkilön Ron käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
Nice quiet and convenient place in Pewsey. Very cozy.

Henkilön Andrew käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
We booked our colleague in as he needed to be in the area for work. He liked the loft very much, great hosts, nicely equipped, great walk in shower, happy to stay there again anytime!

Henkilön Georgie käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
Brilliant location for hiking out of Pewsey - only 15 mins walk from the station and 5 mins walk from the supermarket. Nettie and her partner Rob were extremely friendly and offered lots of useful advice about transport and walking routes. They also very kindly looked after our bags after check out so we could do one more walk. The flat is above Nettie's house and it is sometimes possible to hear each other through the walls. Great value - we would recommend it!

Pewsey, BritanniaJäsen heinäkuu 2016 alkaen
Henkilön Nettie käyttäjäprofiiliNettie on supermajoittaja.

Rob and I are a 'young at heart' middle aged couple who love to travel to far flung places:- China, Mexico, Jordan, Africa, Brazil, India - as well as wild camping in our campervan on beaches, moors and mountains in the UK. Both of us are amateur archaeologists - inspired by our surroundings - and can engage you in lots of the finer details of Neolithic Wiltshire! We love gardening (there may be seasonal vegetables for you) our very friendly dog, Sophie, and our most time consuming passion is our local community theatre!

Vastausprosentti: 100%
Vastausaika: tunnin sisällä

Naapurusto

Samanlaiset kohteet