The bedroom
Spacious Double Room with Private Bathroom
2 vierasta
1makuuhuone
1 vuode
1 kylpyhuone
2 vierasta
1makuuhuone
1 vuode
1 kylpyhuone
Aseta aikuisten määrä.
Aikuiset
1
Aseta lasten määrä.
Lapset
Iät 2–12
0
Aseta pikkulasten määrä.
Pikkulapset
Alle 2
0
Enintään 2 vierasta. Pikkulapsia ei lasketa vieraiden kokonaismäärään.
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

You’ll love our place because we are conveniently situated close to the town centre and the open countryside, we are opposite a park, and have views over the Ribble Valley. We have ample parking space, are 2 mins from the bus stop and a 10 mins walk to the local train station at Ramsgreave/ Wilpshire. Couples, solo adventurers and business travellers are all welcome here.

Ps, Airbnb's (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps is not quite correct! Our postcode is actually BB1 9RZ.

Kohde

The bedroom and newly fitted shower room are on the second floor of the house, guests have sole use of the bathroom during their stay. The room is large enough to accommodate an extra mattress for a child. Guests are more than welcome to use the kitchen however please respect we are a vegetarian household.

Vieraan pääsy

Guests have a private attic room and bathroom all to themselves.

The kitchen is available for use; we offer some breakfast supplies. However, we are a vegetarian household, and ask that guests do not cook meat.
It should be noted that when eating, you would use the kitchen table.

The living room is off limits and we also live-by a 'shoes-off' policy (as we have beige carpets!) so anywhere from the stairs upwards.

Vuorovaikutus vieraiden kanssa

We try to be as accommodating as possible, and will be here to answer any questions. But this is a place where guests can do their own thing, and just feel comfortable in our home.

Muita huomioonotettavia seikkoja

Check-in is 5PM for weekdays, but we are flexible and can be made earlier on the weekends.

Our postcode is actually BB1 9RZ, unlike what it shows on this site.


Nukkumisjärjestelyt
Makuuhuone 1
1 parivuode, 1 lattiapatja

Mukavuudet
Alueella maksuton pysäköinti
Keittiö

Hinnat
Lisähenkilöt Maksuton
Viikkokohtainen alennus: 13%
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kautta
Maksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.
Lue lisää

Talon säännöt
Tupakointi kielletty
Ei sovi lemmikkieläimille
Ei juhlia eikä tapahtumia
Ei turvallinen eikä sovelias lapsille (alle 2-vuotiaat)
Sisäänkirjautumisaika on 17:00–00:00.
Uloskirjautuminen 12:00 mennessä

We live by a 'shoes-off' policy as we have beige carpets! This should be implemented from the stairs upwards. Many thanks.

Sinun täytyy myös hyväksyä
Talossa on kissa/kissoja

Peruutukset

Saatavuus
Vähintään 1 yön majoittuminen.

19 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Arvid käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
Lovely home and great great lady, lots of tips and stories on Blackburn and surroundings, easy walk into the city, but bus and train closeby too. Nice park nextdoor, Blackburn is a nice base to go village-seeing, nice museum in Preston f.i. and beautiful nature around.

Henkilön Satya käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
It is nice place to stay and nice host recommend

Henkilön Rachael käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
I stayed here whilst on a nearby training course and it was perfect for my needs. The location is green and set next to a park. The room is bright and clean and a bit more roomy than the photo suggests. The hospitality also was superb and I felt very welcome indeed.

Henkilön Shathish käyttäjäprofiili
kesäkuuta 2017
I had to stay at Joan's place for 3 weeks because of my work, and simply put, I couldn't have ask for more during my stay. If I travel to Blackburn again, I will definitely stay here.

Henkilön Ann käyttäjäprofiili
toukokuuta 2017
Quiet and clean environment. The host is hospitable and provided useful travel information. The location is very convenient - close to shops, mainline train station and buses.

Henkilön Lucy käyttäjäprofiili
huhtikuuta 2017
Highly recom

Henkilön Danie käyttäjäprofiili
maaliskuuta 2017
Had some great quiet time to work on my dissertation. Rolo and I got on well to.

Blackburn, BritanniaJäsen maaliskuu 2016 alkaen
Henkilön Joan käyttäjäprofiili

I am a very sociable person but also enjoy and respect solitude. I am an experienced traveller and have lived and worked abroad. I am happy to offer a comfortable place to stay for people travelling or working away from home.

Vastausprosentti: 100%
Vastausaika: tunnin sisällä

Naapurusto

Samanlaiset kohteet