The location is great since it is only a 10 minute walk to the BART station and close to several grocery stores and shopping...  Jyoti, Jan 2014"All you need for everyday life is already in the apartment."   Adrian, May 2015
Sunny Private Room - walk to BART!!
Sunny Private Room - walk to BART!!
2 vierasta
1makuuhuone
1 vuode
1 kylpyhuone
2 vierasta
1makuuhuone
1 vuode
1 kylpyhuone
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

This comfortable and secure room is the perfect place to use as your home base while visiting the SF Bay Area! Within 40 min of all three major airports. BART station is 15-min walk. 24-Hr access. Washer/dryer included.

Kohde

This apartment is centrally located between 2 major freeways and is within walking distance of a BART station. 3 major airports are within 40-minutes drive. Our complex has security gates for added privacy. The bedroom contains one Full-sized bed (54"x74", NEW mattress set) and closet space for your clothing.

Vieraan pääsy

My gourmet kitchen is fully equipped with dishes, silverware, pots/pans, and cooking tools. You are welcome to utilize my collection of cookbooks and/or recipe box.

SHARED Bathroom has a bath/shower combination.

The apartment is located within a gated complex and includes a weekly landscaping service. An outdoor common area patio has a BBQ grill available.

The bedroom has a Full-sized bed (54"x74"), and can sleep 2 persons. Sorry, I do not own a TV set or a microwave. In lieu of a TV, I do own a LCD projector to which you may connect your laptop, or my DVD player, and project onto a living room wall.

WiFi/ Wireless Internet available

24-Hr Fitness is only a 10-minute walk away.

Owner's bedroom is off-limits.

Vuorovaikutus vieraiden kanssa

I am happy to provide you with information for sightseeing and/or recreational opportunities in the San Francisco Bay Area.

As this is my home, I am present during your stay. Please do not feel, however, that you are not welcome to come out from your room for conversation or to cook in the kitchen. The bathroom is SHARED.

Muita huomioonotettavia seikkoja

Host speaks intermediate German


Mukavuudet
Alueella maksuton pysäköinti
Kuivaaja
Kuntosali
Summeri/langaton sisäpuhelin

Talon säännöt
Tupakointi kielletty
Ei sovi lemmikkieläimille
Ei juhlia eikä tapahtumia
Ei turvallinen eikä sovelias lapsille (0–12-vuotiaat)
Sisäänkirjautuminen milloin tahansa klo 15:00 jälkeen.
Uloskirjautuminen 11:00 mennessä

No Smoking, No Pets, No BBQ on the balcony. Please leave the room tidy upon departure.


Peruutukset

40 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Sanjana käyttäjäprofiili
lokakuuta 2017
The room looks bigger and spacious in the pictures than it actually is! It’d be comfortable enough for a solo traveller. Rest Jennifer was a nice host.
Henkilön Jennifer käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Jennifer:
The photo actually contains a piece of furniture, at the foot of the bed, which is no longer there. The removal of that piece of furniture allows easy access to either side of the bed.
lokakuuta 2017

Henkilön Mario käyttäjäprofiili
lokakuuta 2017
just read the reviews. It was super close to the Bart station. Jennifer is a good host. she is super friendly and easy to get along with. I will definitely be coming back. She made is feel right at home. place was really clean and was What I expected. best experience so far.

Henkilön Vanessa käyttäjäprofiili
syyskuuta 2017
Jennifer is very warm and kind person, she is always having smile on her face. The room is bright and clean. It's actually a cozy place to spend several nights.

Henkilön Fnu käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
Jennifer is a great host. The place is nice and clean. I would love to come back again.

Henkilön Jasmine Wanming käyttäjäprofiili
kesäkuuta 2017
Jennifer is wonderful! Very friendly and always willing to help. The room is clean and nice, and the house is cozy. The closest bart station can be a bit of a walk but not too far.

Henkilön Dung käyttäjäprofiili
toukokuuta 2017
you can find anything you need in her kitchen. I love it.

Henkilön Marily käyttäjäprofiili
huhtikuuta 2017
I'm glad to have had the chance to meet Jennifer and stay with her for a week. She has a clean and well furnished home and I felt comfortable there.

San Leandro, Kalifornia, YhdysvallatJäsen heinäkuu 2013 alkaen
Henkilön Jennifer käyttäjäprofiili
I am a fairly decent cook (emphasizing local produce) and enjoy classical, jazz, and folk music. Very involved in the local German-American community. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. I have traveled with my boyfriend to Croatia, Slovenia, and Berlin as an Airbnb G…
Kielet: Deutsch, English
Vastausprosentti: 90%
Vastausaika: tunnin sisällä

Naapurusto

Samanlaiset kohteet