KitchenCosy Single bedroom
Cosy single bed, private bathroom, with breakfast
Majoittaja: Rachel
Rachel on majoittaja.Rachel on supermajoittaja.
1 vieras
1makuuhuone
1 vuode
1 kylpyhuone
1 vieras
1makuuhuone
1 vuode
1 kylpyhuone
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

Our place is close to public transport, pubs, motorways, food store, newsagents.

You’ll love our place because of the lovely quiet location, lovely little garden. Only 1 min walk from a local train station and bus routes to Wigan and surrounding area. Great motorway links for the M6 and M58. We have a lovely little new build terrace set back off the road with off street parking. We have 2 fluffy, very friendly cats and a fish tank!
Our place is good for solo adventurers & business travellers.

Kohde

Our little new build terrace house is very warm and welcoming! We have a great little garden with a water feature and fish pond. Feel free to use the patio furniture and sit outside (if the weather permits!) You'll have a very cosy single room with wardrobe and full length mirror. As we have our own ensuite bathroom, the main bathroom is yours! We never use it.

When staying with us you can help yourself to cereal, toast, tea, coffee and milk for your breakfast. The only thing we ask is that you make sure you clean up after yourself.

As I make tea every night, you're more than welcome to join us, we just ask for a small donation towards ingredients (pay what you think it's worth! :) ) and if you could let us know on booking if you would like to eat with us, just so we can cater accordingly!
However, if you'd prefer to eat your own food we will just co-ordinate and work around each other!

Vieraan pääsy

Whilst staying with us you'll have access to your single bedroom, private bathroom, lounge, kitchen and garden.

Vuorovaikutus vieraiden kanssa

We love to meet new people! However, we appreciate that people need their own space so we will interact as much or as little as you want!

Muita huomioonotettavia seikkoja

Every Thursday morning I go to Bradford college, so I have a very early start. I will be as quiet as possible so as not to disturb you but sorry in advance if you hear anything!


Mukavuudet
Alueella maksuton pysäköinti
Langaton internet
Keittiö
Aamiainen

Hinnat
Viikkokohtainen alennus: 10%
Viikonloppuhinta 24 € / yö
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kautta
Maksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.
Lue lisää

Nukkumisjärjestelyt
Makuuhuone 1
1 yhden hengen vuode

Talon säännöt
Tupakointi kielletty
Ei sovi lemmikkieläimille
Ei juhlia eikä tapahtumia
Ei turvallinen eikä sovelias lapsille (0–12-vuotiaat)
Sisäänkirjautumisaika on 18:00–23:00.
Uloskirjautuminen 10:00 mennessä

- This is our home and all we ask is that you please treat it with respect and keep it clean and tidy. Please also be mindful of our neighbours throughout your stay.
- Standard check in is from 6pm but you can contact us directly if an earlier check in is required, we will see what we can do for you!
- Check out will be 8.45am during weekdays and 10.30am on weekends.
- When in the house please take off any outdoor shoes and leave by the front door.
- Any cold food, snacks and drinks may be taken into your bedroom but any hot meals must be eaten downstairs.
- Our cats are strictly indoor only but only have access to the downstairs so as not to bother guests at night! Please keep the downstairs door shut at all times to avoid any escapes! :)
- no extra guests at any point please!

Sinun täytyy myös hyväksyä
Talossa on kissa/kissoja

Peruutukset

Turvallisuusominaisuudet
Savunilmaisin
Häkäilmaisin
Ensiapupakkaus
Lukko makuuhuoneen ovessa

Saatavuus
Vähintään 2 yön majoittuminen.

28 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Marek käyttäjäprofiili
lokakuuta 2017
Really good accommodation. Very clean and tidy. Excellent hosts. Very friendly, helpful and easy going. Would recommend the stay to anyone.

Henkilön Jonathan käyttäjäprofiili
syyskuuta 2017
An excellent location, friendly hosts and a warm welcoming house

Henkilön John käyttäjäprofiili
syyskuuta 2017
Rachel and Tim's house is small and perfectly formed (like me, not). They are the perfect hosts. House is spotlessly clean with some unusual nic nacs. Room is a bit on the small side but has everything you require, bed is comfy, bath is good. Nice houses stepped back from main road with private parking. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Henkilön Tsz-Chiu käyttäjäprofiili
syyskuuta 2017
Instantly felt welcome by the lovely couple (and the two well-behaved and chilled out cats). They made me feel very relaxed and comfortable throughout. My first experience of Airbnb, so I was a bit all over the place, even had to go back and pick up my towel but they were absolutely lovely about it. I don't travel much, but they were so perfect-amount-of-friendly that I'd actually say that meeting Rachel and Tim (however brief) was worth it alone. Very happy to have been so welcome in their home, and I definitely recommend.

Henkilön Jonathan käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
The best experience I have had with airbnb, friendly, fun and incredibly welcoming. I was lucky enough to taste some of Rachels cooking, truly marvelous.

Henkilön Jonathan käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
A beautiful home with friendly, welcoming hosts a lovely village and two rag-doll cats

Henkilön Bethany käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
Tim and Rachel's house was very clean, comfortable and made for an excellent stay. Very good value and will happily stay there when The Open is next at Royal Birkdale!

Orrell, BritanniaJäsen lokakuu 2016 alkaen
Henkilön Rachel käyttäjäprofiiliRachel on supermajoittaja.

My husband Tim and I are a young working couple who love to spend time outdoors whenever possible! At the same time as working, I am currently studying at Bradford college 1 day a week to train as a dispensing optician. Tim is a recruitment consultant working for a recruitment agency in Wigan.

We both love walking, travelling and eating! I spend a lot of my free time in the week baking/cooking (I am an expert in the art of procrastination!) Tim loves to 'play' with his fish tank and pond, which is a lot cooler than it sounds, so he tells me!

We would love to welcome you into our comfortable little home!

Rachel and Tim

Vastausprosentti: 100%
Vastausaika: tunnin sisällä

Tietoja kohteesta

Kun majoitut Airbnb:llä, majoitut jonkun muun kodissa.


Tämä on omistajan Rachel kohde.
Rachel
Tim auttaa majoittajaa.
Tim

Naapurusto

Samanlaiset kohteet