Jätä sisältö väliin
The living roomThe living area and view towards the second bedroom
MAYFAIR - HYDE PARK 2BR2BA WITH CITY VIEWS
MAYFAIR - HYDE PARK 2BR2BA WITH CITY VIEWS
6 vierasta
2 makuuhuonetta
3 vuodetta
2 kylpyhuonetta
6 vierasta
2 makuuhuonetta
3 vuodetta
2 kylpyhuonetta

Paina alaspäin osoittavaa nuolinäppäintä siirtyäksesi kalenteriin ja valitse päivämäärä. Paina kysymysmerkkinäppäintä päästäksesi pikanäppäimiin päivämäärien muuttamista varten.

Saavun

Paina alaspäin osoittavaa nuolinäppäintä siirtyäksesi kalenteriin ja valitse päivämäärä. Paina kysymysmerkkinäppäintä päästäksesi pikanäppäimiin päivämäärien muuttamista varten.

Poistun
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

STUNNING VIEWS OVER MAYFAIR AND LONOND
2 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, 1 Living Room with sofa bed, 1 fully equipped kitchen, Sleeps 6 guests

Mukavuudet
Hissi
Langaton internet
Keittiö
Kaapeli-TV
Nukkumisjärjestelyt
Makuuhuone 1
1 parivuode
Makuuhuone 2
1 parivuode
Yleiset tilat
1 vuodesohva
Talon säännöt
Tupakointi kielletty
Ei sovi lemmikkieläimille
Ei juhlia eikä tapahtumia
Sisäänkirjautuminen milloin tahansa klo 15:00 jälkeen.
Uloskirjautuminen 10:00 mennessä
Peruutukset

5 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Santiago käyttäjäprofiili
lokakuuta 2017
Not bad
Henkilön Paul käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Paul:
Dear Santiago, thank you for your feedback. These are all small issues which can be encountered whilst staying in an apartment rental, but the great size, amenities and price of the flat certainly set it apartment from a neighbourhood hotel which will be much smaller in size and much greater in price as you mentioned yourself, without a full kitchen to prepare a n easy meal. We hope you will reach out for your next trip to London as we have many apartments to offer and there is surely one which meets your criteria in terms of location, size and privacy. Take care!
lokakuuta 2017

Henkilön Xinyi käyttäjäprofiili
syyskuuta 2017
很干净,太好了!方便出行,五分钟就到了old bond street!太棒了
Henkilön Paul käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Paul:
Translation: It 's very clean, it' s nice to travel, five minutes to the old bond street! 很高兴欢迎你和你美好的家庭。 我们很高兴你的旅行是成功的,并期待再次见到你。
syyskuuta 2017

Henkilön Michelle käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
The apartment is nice and in a great location. The flat was very clean. Check in and out were easy. The flat was very warm (it is July) but even with the Windows open and fans on, it felt a bitstuffy. Also one of the bathroom radiators was on and we couldn't switch it off which d…
Henkilön Paul käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Paul:
Hi Michelle, thanks a lot for the nice review. We are happy you enjoyed the flat and location. It was unfortunately unusually warm in London during your stay. We do wish you had reached out about the radiator. We have now switched it off until the weather cools down again. We wish your family the best and hope to host you again soon!
heinäkuuta 2017

Henkilön Germana käyttäjäprofiili
huhtikuuta 2017
Casa grande con bel panorama che avrebbe però di un po' di manutenzione e di controllo dei servizi, in particolare, miscelatore della doccia che essendo rotto, permette l'erogazione solo di acqua bollente! L'accoglienza non è stata, a mio parere, degna di Airbnb, perché mi sarei …
Henkilön Paul käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Paul:
Dear Germana, thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review. We are glad to know you enjoyed the spaciousness of our flat as well as the great views. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues with the shower temperatures and wish you had reached out to us so we could have assisted you in regulating the hot and cold water. location onf the flat, close to 2 different Metro stops as well as the check-in experience. We would like to point out that we do not promise to provide water, coffee, tea, sugar, salt, pepper, etc. These are all items which we do not typically provide as everyone has different tastes and expectations regarding these items, and in the past, guests have not been pleased to find half-used salt containers and other items in the flat, so we feel it is better to leave them out. Germana, we hope this has not affected your overall opinion of us and we would be grateful to be given a second chance to host you again in the future. Please do be in touch as we would be happy to offer you a special discount on your next visit.
huhtikuuta 2017

Henkilön Yousif käyttäjäprofiili
maaliskuuta 2017
تحتاج الى صيانه
Henkilön Paul käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Paul:
Dear Yousif, thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. If for some reason we seemed unapproachable, we apologize, as with a quick phone call or email we can usually address any minor maintenance issues you encountered. As you did not communicate anything to us, we imagined your stay was going fine. We hope they did not affect your overall enjoyment of the apartment and that you found the location to be convenient. We wish you all the best and hope to hear from you for a future trip to London.
maaliskuuta 2017

Tällä majoittajalla on 1543 muita kohteita koskevaa arvostelua.

Katso muita arvosteluja
Lontoo, BritanniaJäsen lokakuu 2011 alkaen
Henkilön Paul käyttäjäprofiili
Hello! My name is Paul, I work in financial markets however I also enjoy all things creative! I take great pleasure in being able to share the wonders and hidden treasures of Paris and London with you. Please always message me to confirm availability before you make a reserva…
Kielet: English, Español, Français, 中文
Vastausprosentti: 100%
Vastausaika: muutama tunti
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kauttaMaksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.

Yrityksen tiedot
Liikenimi: ParisLondonApartments

Naapurusto

Samanlaiset kohteet