Jätä sisältö väliin
Bathroom with shower & medium sized bath tubLounge with buffet and kitchen area opens up to shaded patio area with spa bath
Darwin- Cullen Bay water views next to beach
Darwin- Cullen Bay water views next to beach
6 vierasta
3 makuuhuonetta
4 vuodetta
2.5 kylpyhuonetta
6 vierasta
3 makuuhuonetta
4 vuodetta
2.5 kylpyhuonetta

Paina alaspäin osoittavaa nuolinäppäintä siirtyäksesi kalenteriin ja valitse päivämäärä. Paina kysymysmerkkinäppäintä päästäksesi pikanäppäimiin päivämäärien muuttamista varten.

Saavun

Paina alaspäin osoittavaa nuolinäppäintä siirtyäksesi kalenteriin ja valitse päivämäärä. Paina kysymysmerkkinäppäintä päästäksesi pikanäppäimiin päivämäärien muuttamista varten.

Poistun
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

DRY SEASON 15th April to 30th September
SINGLE ROOM RATES in 3 bedroom unit
Single bed $99 Queen bed $210/night or $1300 pw
IF less than 4 NIGHT STAY $290/night per room
Garage $20 per night NEG longer stays than 1 week
WET SEASON Exclusive booking of all 3 rooms $1800 pw * wet season 10% discount 1 sept - 14th Dec (excluding 15th Dec - 15th January) 16th January - 14th April. Seperate cleaning & airbnb fees

Liikematkustus
Kohteessa on oleelliset liikematkamukavuudet.
Mukavuudet
Perhe-/lapsiystävällinen
Langaton internet
Alueella maksuton pysäköinti
Summeri/langaton sisäpuhelin
Nukkumisjärjestelyt
Makuuhuone 1
1 queen-size-vuode
Makuuhuone 2
1 queen-size-vuode
Makuuhuone 3
1 yhden hengen vuode
Yleiset tilat
1 vuodesohva
Talon säännöt
Tupakointi kielletty
Ei sovi lemmikkieläimille
Ei juhlia eikä tapahtumia
Ei turvallinen eikä sovelias pikkulapsille (alle 2-vuotiaat)
Sisäänkirjautuminen milloin tahansa klo 14:00 jälkeen.
Uloskirjautuminen 10:00 mennessä
Itsepalvelusisäänkirjautumisen vaihtoehdot: lockbox ja doorman
Peruutukset

10 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Thomas käyttäjäprofiili
joulukuuta 2017
Great location. Lovely apartment. We really loved it. Very helpful and nice host. Appreciated. Full recommendation when you're in Darwin. Would love to own such a nice spot at home.
Henkilön Marii käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Marii:
Thank You Thomas for your feedback and valuable (URL HIDDEN) was a pleasure meeting both you and your mother hope to see you again ...
joulukuuta 2017

Henkilön Bronwyn käyttäjäprofiili
syyskuuta 2017
The Apartment was great and had double access which was good when everyone arrived at different times and did not disturb each other. Great position and the spa was welcomed in the heat of darwin.
Henkilön Marii käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Marii:
Hi Bronwyn Thanks for your feed back , The large rubbish bin in the garage ( I think you are referring to ) are to be taken out for pick up if guests stay longer ( i.e. 3-4 weeks not 4 days like you ) so garage doesn't get smelly or rodents was we are not always at the property either ....I'll tell the cleaner about the linnen towels etc there was a can opener maybe someone must have taken it . sorry dishwasher
syyskuuta 2017

Henkilön Jodie käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
From my folks who stayed in the apartment last week; "a beautiful modern apartment, fantastic out look over the marina, handy to everything - location is excellent, can walk to places of interest, comfortable beds. TV hard to manage as you can't switch on easily for free to air…
Henkilön Marii käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Marii:
Hi Jodie glad your parents enjoyed their short stay in Darwin . Thank You for your feed back . Yes, we only offer Netflix as stated in the information about the apartment as most people stay briefly and travel with their iPads/ laptops so they have access to their own entertainment and we offer wifi to sit them. You should have let me know about your parents special requirements and about no noise in the morning as I would have advised the apartment doesn't offer free to air television at the moment and that they sleep with the glass sliding door closed as we do or sleep in the other 2 bedrooms in the unit that are not on the balcony facing the water where the birds / wildlife and boats on occasion can be heard going about their business. I will advise future guests so they are aware also before they book .
elokuuta 2017

Henkilön Angelo käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
Great location beautiful place very relaxing

Henkilön Michael käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
This property is perfectly located, immaculately presented and managed by an attentive owner. The serene views, spacious layout and delightful decor are even better than what the photos would suggest. We cherished our stay and sampled several of the restaurants that line the stre…
Henkilön Marii käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Marii:
Thank you Michael , lovely meeting both you and your mother. Your welcome back any time .
elokuuta 2017

Henkilön David And Ann käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
Terrible check-in and noisy- To follow are the facts following a week stay in the apartment : - No key left out for check-in as agreed. - Called two mobile numbers, wrote two emails to Airbnb and their personal email. No response from host concerning these messages at all. - Af…
Henkilön Marii käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Marii:
Hi Ann I hope you did enjoy your holiday & sorry to hear your comments, as I had explained I was interstate & my husband apologised. I actually wanted to cancel your booking because I would be away when you arrived but I didn't want to stress you and your friends by having to find another Airbnb accommodation at short notice . My husband assured me that everything would be fine and that the cleaner that we used on previous occasions would be reliable. But unfortunately, the cleaner didn't show up due to her child so my husband found another cleaner luckily at short notice and you were given access at 4 pm when he arrived with the other cleaner not at 7 pm as you say. We were happy to give you a refund but when you saw the apartment you decided to stay and you and the other gentlemen decided to go for a drink at the corner bar down the road .We work full time and my husband left his business when the cleaner called him to say she couldn't make it. At 5 pm my husband came to the bar ad advised the apartment would be ready shortly and to call him if you needed anything. He also gave you a nice bottle of Penfolds wine and a cart of premium beers that you and the other male guests accepted and failed to mention in your review (as an apology for the delay) . The price $1800 I think you misunderstood as it applies to the wet season and you have booked in the Dry season which is more expensive so we cannot offer discounts . My fluffy white Bichon puppy dog was not barking continuously as you state. I had explained that at 9 am Thursday morning when I had arrived back home I was carrying products down to the day spa and my hands were full and my puppy followed me outside and he heard the NEW guests next door in the airbnb moving around and just like any puppy he wanted to know who was staying next door and to say hello. I text you saying you could come out & pat him and he would stop barking. We appreciate your feed back and as a result we will not allow guest to stay if I'm away interstate for business and to allow cleaners enough time to clean, so check out will be 10 am instead of 11 am. We have also advised on our listing that guests must be pet friendly as we have a friendly white fluffy Bichon that likes to meet people. We also live on the Cullen Bay Marina with tranquil water views and it does have boats as you can see in the picture so some noise is expected.
heinäkuuta 2017

Henkilön John käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
Fabulous pad - great location - lovely views over the marina - excellent proximity to coffee/eateries/walks/ocean views - just great all round. Regards John, Sharon and Robin.

Jäsen marraskuu 2016 alkaen
Henkilön Marii käyttäjäprofiili
Vastausprosentti: 75%
Vastausaika: muutama tunti
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kauttaMaksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.

Naapurusto

Samanlaiset kohteet