Jätä sisältö väliin
Lounge area
Koko huvila

Perfect Serene 3 bd villa in the heartof Seminyak

Henkilön Kevin käyttäjäprofiili
Kevin

Perfect Serene 3 bd villa in the heartof Seminyak

Koko huvila
7 vierasta3 makuuhuonetta3 vuodetta2 kylpyhuonetta
7 vierasta
3 makuuhuonetta
3 vuodetta
2 kylpyhuonetta
Erinomainen sijainti
100 % äskettäin majoittautuneista vieraista antoi tämän kohteen sijainnille 5 tähden arvion.

PROMO! Under 160$ in High season(July,August)

Beautiful 2 storey traditional Balinese villa in a prime location right in the center of Oberoi in Seminyak, the trendy area of Bali. Your own little heaven providing you with a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere 2mn walk from all the action!

Mukavuudet

  • Keittiö
  • WiFi
  • Silitysrauta
  • Alueella maksuton pysäköinti
  • Aamiainen
  • Hiustenkuivaaja

Nukkumisjärjestelyt

Makuuhuone 1
1 king-size-vuode
Makuuhuone 2
1 king-size-vuode
Makuuhuone 3
1 king-size-vuode

Talon säännöt

Ei lemmikkieläimiä
Sisäänkirjautuminen milloin tahansa klo 14:00 jälkeen.
Uloskirjautuminen 12:00 mennessä

Pääsy

Sisäänpääsy kohteeseen ilman portaita
Laaja sisäänkäynti kohteeseen

Varattavuus

23 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Dallas käyttäjäprofiili
Dallas
syyskuu 2018
Great accommodation, I would recommend to anyone who wants to stay in Bali
Henkilön Sam käyttäjäprofiili
Sam
elokuu 2018
Great location! Quiet street and close to loads of restaurants and bars. BUT... Layout of bedrooms made it tricky with a toddler - the rooms are quite far away from each other and only one room is dark and quiet. Seems the cleaning is only done whilst we are relaxing in the ho…
Henkilön Kevin käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Kevin:
Terrible misinformation, You did not let anyone near and the staff close you got angry because you had to pay an extra charge for a baby cot. The cleaners are there if you let them in, Secondly it was not our pill but your own we do a full sweep of the villa, i have 2 cleaner, 1 pool boy and gardener and 1 villa manager sorry but the manager has explained how rude you were in not letting them inside to help properly. Address has ben correct all along.
elokuu 2018
Henkilön Vanessa käyttäjäprofiili
Vanessa
heinäkuu 2018
Thank you to all of the staff of Villa Yoa for making our stay such a good time. The communication was always quick and the staff were helpful in every way. The Villa is great value for money as it is in an awesome location close to great restaurants and the nightlife. The kids…
Henkilön Majid käyttäjäprofiili
Majid
kesäkuu 2018
location is perfect
Henkilön Kevin käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Kevin:
Thanks Majid but your review was unecessary dont leave a review if it is just 3 stars. We gave you a clean cut 5 star stay in a budget epic star location, you will not find any other 3 bedrooms in your area. Be grateful. Thank you anyways
kesäkuu 2018
Henkilön Mustafa käyttäjäprofiili
Mustafa
kesäkuu 2018
Easy access from main street & near to shops and restaurants, very good air con at all rooms , very good response at all time , but need to confirm all listing upon arrival to make sure all are ok.over all it is ok.
Henkilön Kevin käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Kevin:
Thanks Mustafa but your review was unnecessary dont leave a review if it is just 3 stars. We gave you a clean cut 5 star stay in a budget epic villa star location, you will not find any other 3 bedrooms in the area beating my services and prices. Be grateful. Thank you anyways
kesäkuu 2018
Henkilön Harriet käyttäjäprofiili
Harriet
kesäkuu 2018
Unfortunately our stay was very disappointing. I HATE writing bad reviews but I wouldn't want someone to book this for there holiday and get the issues we had. We were there for 2 nights so it wasn't the end of the world but it did ruin the beginning of our holiday. Lydia who was…
Henkilön Kevin käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Kevin:
Hi Harriett, Thank the water issue was a problem from Bali sewage systems itself we tried everything to ensure your stay was good including having my manager Lydia running things there from A to Z to help you out, Not sure what you filmed but as per the explanation you had the same phones as one of the water staff from the water government people not our staff lydia my manager rectified the situation and as soon as the water staff realized he made sure to give it back and take his one that was left in the other room in the villa which is why a random other phone was there. We also gave you compensation including money and it was not 20 pounds. Our villa is back to normal and we are back to running everything the whole water issue was the only issue this villa was facing and this had happened 2 days prior to your check in so i could not in the right mind cancel your booking 2 days prior for something sudden that had happened from the sewage water systems in Bali so we made sure to take care of you as you said with lydia and compensation and pretty much agreed to whatever you wanted so this is very unfair and very disappointing to see when we did everything we could to ensure your stay was fine including direct compensation and requests. I hope you do not face the light to write another bad review again but seeing your bad rating on your profile i can understand your just willing to try and grab money back wherever you can.
kesäkuu 2018
Henkilön Shazwani käyttäjäprofiili
Shazwani
helmikuu 2018
Place was clean and spacious. Very bad and busy traffic if you are driving but close to a lot of shops and restaurants if you walk. It is not close to the beach. In fact better to drive to go to the beaches. The Villa itself is rather old but very well-kept. We checked in very l…
Henkilön Kevin käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Kevin:
Hi Shaz! Thanks for your nice review, we were so happy to have you with us! Glad you had a nice experience. Just wanted to clarify the Villa to KUDETA beach its a 7 minute walk maximum and It is very close perhaps you chose another path, but if you just take the shortcut behind the villa it can be up to 5 min walk. No dirving to the beach is not good because the road is busy and full of traffic as it is the prime spot of Bali so walking is better then the Car. Thanks again for staying with us!
helmikuu 2018

Majoittaja: Kevin

Bali, IndonesiaJäsen joulukuuta 2016 alkaen
Henkilön Kevin käyttäjäprofiili
93 arvostelua
El Consigliere
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kauttaMaksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.
Tietoja kohteesta
Kun majoitut Airbnb:llä, majoitut jonkun muun kodissa.
Tämä on omistajan Kevin kohde.
Kevin
Rano auttaa majoittajaa.
Rano

Naapurusto

Paina alaspäin osoittavaa nuolinäppäintä siirtyäksesi kalenteriin ja valitse päivämäärä. Paina kysymysmerkkinäppäintä päästäksesi pikanäppäimiin päivämäärien muuttamista varten.

Saavun

Paina alaspäin osoittavaa nuolinäppäintä siirtyäksesi kalenteriin ja valitse päivämäärä. Paina kysymysmerkkinäppäintä päästäksesi pikanäppäimiin päivämäärien muuttamista varten.

Poistun
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

Samanlaiset kohteet

Tekemistä kohteen lähellä