appartement rénové avec terrasse

Koko talo/asunto

4 vierasta

1makuuhuone

2 vuodetta
Aseta aikuisten määrä.
Aikuiset
1
Aseta lasten määrä.
Lapset
Iät 2–12
0
Aseta pikkulasten määrä.
Pikkulapset
Alle 2
0
Enintään 4 vierasta. Pikkulapsia ei lasketa vieraiden kokonaismäärään.
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

Il s'agit d'un appartement dans une petite maison dans la rue principale située au premier étage avec un escalier.
Il y a une cuisine équipée avec plaque à induction four et micro-onde, une chambre avec un lit double de 140 x 190 et dans le salon un canapé-lit de 130 x 185.
Et aussi une belle terrasse avec salon de jardin et parasol.
4 personnes maximum et les animaux ne sont pas acceptés merci de votre compréhension.


Nukkumisjärjestelyt
Makuuhuone 1
1 parivuode
Yleiset tilat
1 vuodesohva

Kohde
Majoittaa: 4
Kylpyhuoneet: 1
Makuuhuoneet: 1
Vuoteet: 2
Sisäänkirjoittautuminen: 15:00 – 18:00
Uloskirjoittautuminen: 12:00
Huonetyyppi: Koko talo/asunto
Itsepalvelusisäänkirjautuminen: Majoittaja tervehtii sinua

Mukavuudet

Hinnat
Siivousmaksu 20 €
Vuokravakuus 150 €
Viikkokohtainen alennus: 5%
Viikonloppuhinta 40 € / yö
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kautta
Maksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.
Lue lisää

Talon säännöt

- prévoir barrière de sécurité pour l'escalier pour les enfants en bas- âge


Peruutukset

Turvallisuusominaisuudet
Savunilmaisin

Saatavuus
On Perjantaisin ja lauantaisin majoittumisen vähimmäiskesto on 4 yötä.

1 arvostelu

Henkilön Gina käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
My boyfriend and I absolutely loved this apartment! The front door opens into a wide hall in which you can leave your luggage to avoid tripping over your suitcase your entire vacation. There is a washing machine in a small room next to this hall, and a drying rack for clothes (separated by a door). The living area is one floor up, where you enter the living room and kitchen. I personally appreciate a good dining table (more than a lounge corner), so I loved the way the space was divided. The kitchen is very well equipped with a microwave, oven, large fridge with freezer, and enough pots and pans to cook some nice meals. There is more than enough room left to store your own things. From the kitchen/living room you have access to the large terrace, which is a great place to relax and have dinner outside (I didn't mind the cars driving by). Adjacent to the living room is the bedroom. It's not a large room, but enough for two people and their stuff (we stayed for two weeks). The bedroom is on the front of the house, so it's close to the road, but we found this was no problem at all. If I had to name one downside to the apartment, it would be the bed, which wasn't the best (not awful either). The bathroom, like the bedroom, can be accessed through the living area. It's a very nice space, with an amazing shower! Here too is enough space to store all of your things. The location of the house is great: it's close to the local supermarkets and restaurants, free parking, and all the beautiful things the Jura has to offer (nothing more than an hour away). Mickael and his wife are very nice people, willing to help in any way and answer any questions. In short: I would highly recommend this place!

Jäsen kesäkuu 2017 alkaen
Henkilön Mickael käyttäjäprofiili
Vastausprosentti: 100%
Vastausaika: tunnin sisällä

Naapurusto

Samanlaiset kohteet