Second floor appartmentBalcony
Appartment for two near Leiden.
Appartment for two near Leiden.
2 vierasta
1makuuhuone
2 vuodetta
1,5 kylpyhuonetta
2 vierasta
1makuuhuone
2 vuodetta
1,5 kylpyhuonetta
Aseta aikuisten määrä.
Aikuiset
1
Aseta lasten määrä.
Lapset
Iät 2–12
0
Aseta pikkulasten määrä.
Pikkulapset
Alle 2
0
Enintään 2 vierasta. Pikkulapsia ei lasketa vieraiden kokonaismäärään.
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

Light and specious appartment in Oegstgeest, near Leiden, 6 km from the sea in Katwijk. 20 minutes drive from Schiphol airport.
I live with two Golden Retrievers and have a comforter and pillows with feathers, so if you are allergic, don't come.
If you love to visit Leiden, Amsterdam, The Hague and the sea, do come!
You are very welcome and so is your dog. Just let me know.

Kohde

Next to the living you find my daughters' domaine, you can chill in her mega couch! In my kitchen you will find an induction cooker, dishwasker, fridge, freezer and microwave/oven.
The shower is original, but be careful, hot water is really hot due to my electric boiler.

Vieraan pääsy

Apart from the small bedroom from my student son, you can use the whole flat.

Vuorovaikutus vieraiden kanssa

Feel free to ask me anything.


Mukavuudet
Keittiö
Langaton internet

Hinnat
Lisähenkilöt Maksuton
Viikkokohtainen alennus: 10%
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kautta
Maksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.
Lue lisää

Nukkumisjärjestelyt
Makuuhuone 1
1 parivuode

Talon säännöt
Tupakointi kielletty
Ei juhlia eikä tapahtumia
Ei turvallinen eikä sovelias lapsille (0–12-vuotiaat)
Sisäänkirjautumisaika on joustava
Uloskirjautuminen 10:00 mennessä

Sinun täytyy myös hyväksyä
Majoituspaikassa asuu lemmikki/lemmikkejä - Two dogs live here normally

Peruutukset

Saatavuus
Vähintään 4 yön majoittuminen.

6 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Mary käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
We really enjoyed our one-week stay at Gwendolyn's place and we recommend it to everyone who likes a quieter and more "homey" type of stay. Gwendolyn was very hospitable and also very helpful in explaining everything we needed to know about the apartment, the area, the transportation, etc. Oegstgeest is a lovely city and it's a very convenient starting point if you're keen to see places like Leiden, The Hague, Delft, Amsterdam... Katwijk and Noordwijk which are located on the seaside are just a few km away - you can go there by bike too. All in all - a great experience! Thanks!

Henkilön Thorkild käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
Der er dejligt stille selvom det ligger midt i en stor by og et center lige ved Der er 2 hunde til daglig. Kan fornemmes, men er ikke noget problem

Henkilön Steven käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
Being 40 minutes south of Amsterdam was perfect. In our 5 days we went to The Hague ..Amsterdam ... and airport between. So location is perfect.

Henkilön Eva käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
I booked Gwendolyn’s place for my parents, who felt at home there from the very beginning. The place was very tidy, bright and comfortable. Gwendolyn even provided them essential food for great breakfast! The communication with Gwendolyn was very smooth, the description of the place very accurate, that is why I recommend everyone to stay at her place while discovering Leiden and nearby cities. :)

Henkilön Michelle käyttäjäprofiili
kesäkuuta 2017
Gwendolyn's apartment was perfect for my husband and I. There is a grocery store and small shopping center right at the end of the block for all your essentials. The apartment was so cute and cozy. The birds were chirping every morning and the neighborhood was bustling with people on bikes. There is a cute park with a pond and windmill right behind the building. Very nice for a walk after dinner. It was just what we needed and wanted. Thank you.

Henkilön Christian käyttäjäprofiili
kesäkuuta 2017
The flat is really beautiful. Beaches are quite close and shopping center is right around the corner. Gwendolyn is an awesome host, very helpful and took care of everything. Highly recommended and would definately come back.

Oegstgeest, AlankomaatJäsen kesäkuu 2017 alkaen
Henkilön Gwendolyn käyttäjäprofiili

Psycholoog die graag op een betrokken en attente manier omgaat met haar medemens. Trotse moeder van drie uithuizige kinderen en blije baas van twee golden retrievers.
Om mijn wenslijst staan de Kanaaleilanden nog, Cornwall, Paramaribo, Schotland, Frankrijk, Italië en Spanje.

Kielet: English
Vastausprosentti: 100%
Vastausaika: tunnin sisällä

Naapurusto

Samanlaiset kohteet