The main bedroomThe main bedroom
Cosy, central B&B with private bathroom
3 vierasta
2 makuuhuonetta
2 vuodetta
1 kylpyhuone
3 vierasta
2 makuuhuonetta
2 vuodetta
1 kylpyhuone
Aseta aikuisten määrä.
Aikuiset
1
Aseta lasten määrä.
Lapset
Iät 2–12
0
Aseta pikkulasten määrä.
Pikkulapset
Alle 2
0
Enintään 3 vierasta. Pikkulapsia ei lasketa vieraiden kokonaismäärään.
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

Hello! I am renting out cosy and quiet spare bedrooms with modern private bathroom and living/dining room.
The home is situated on a quiet street, minutes walk away from the centre of Hexham.
I've lived in the area all my life and so can offer great advice on the best places to eat, pubs, picturesque walks & cycles and places worth a visit.
If the guests wish I will also offer a continental breakfast.

Kohde

I am renting one or two bedrooms. The main bedroom is a queen size bed which has a desk, draws, wardrobe, kettle with teas, fair trade coffee and cookies and soon will also have a TV screen with a HDMI cable so guests can watch films/online TV programs from their laptop in either their bedroom or their living room.


I should also mention that we have a very lovely greyhound who will be in the house, she wont pester you on your stay but if you enjoy playing with dogs she is very friendly and will love your attention.

Vieraan pääsy

The private bathroom is next door to the main guest bedroom which comes with a toilet, sink, bath with a shower head and a cupboard full of towels and such.
The private living/dining room has a sofa bed, dining room table, piano and fireplace guests can use at their disposal.
We have a small garage with space for bikers to store their bikes safely if guests require or if guests have any other valuables needed storing.

Vuorovaikutus vieraiden kanssa

I can be as social with guests as they desire. I will always try to welcome guests to the home myself, show them around and give them advice on places to go after that I can be leave them too it or I am always ready for a chat.


Mukavuudet
Keittiö
TV
Välttämättömyystarvikkeet
Sampoo

Hinnat
Lisähenkilöt 12 € / yö ensimmäisen vieraan jälkeen
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kautta
Maksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.
Lue lisää

Nukkumisjärjestelyt
Makuuhuone 1
1 queen-size-vuode
Makuuhuone 2
1 yhden hengen vuode
Yleiset tilat
1 vuodesohva

Talon säännöt
Tupakointi kielletty
Ei sovi lemmikkieläimille
Ei juhlia eikä tapahtumia
Sisäänkirjautuminen milloin tahansa klo 14:00 jälkeen.
Uloskirjautuminen 11:00 mennessä

Peruutukset

Turvallisuusominaisuudet
Savunilmaisin
Häkäilmaisin

Saatavuus
Vähintään 1 yön majoittuminen.

15 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Marian käyttäjäprofiili
syyskuuta 2017
Rosie's house is a great place to stay; well decorated with very comfy beds and a great bath/shower. Can't recommend it enough for a place to stay in Hexham; not far from the town centre, bus and train stations. And Ellie, the dog, is so sweet even a non-dog lover like myself was won over.

Henkilön Stephen käyttäjäprofiili
syyskuuta 2017
If you ever happen to be in Hexham - stay here. Myself and my friend Michael were passing through (doing a cycling trip across the country) and Rosie was so welcoming and friendly. We arrived a little late on in the day compared to the agreed time (thanks G Maps) and Rosie was not only able to accommodate us, she went out of her way to make our stay as enjoyable as possible, reeling off a ridiculous number of places we could eat at 9pm on a Friday in Hexham (apparently it's the place to be) and then calling up a restaurant and booking a table for us while we got ready so that we had time to get to dinner after our bike ride. Rosie's home is lovely. It's a really welcoming place (I was offered carrot cake within the first two minutes of arrival despite being exhausted and probably quite grim-looking/covered in dead flies from riding a bike all day across the country), extremely comfortable and well provisioned with coffee/tea/biscuits/shower gel/toothpaste/towels, their greyhound is really good-natured and quiet. The room is highly affordable and a bargain for what you get. Their shower has AMAZING pressure. There is literally nothing wrong with this place. I'm only sad I couldn't stay longer to be honest!

Henkilön Bert käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
We were travelling from Scotland to Newcastle and stayed only one night. Welcome was great and beds and bathroom were clean and comfortable.

Henkilön Julie käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
Quiet, spacious and comfortable room, with a snuggly, comfortable bed. Large separate, private bathroom with fluffy towels and thoughtful toiletries was a treat. Rosie's family dog is quiet and unobtrusive. A pleasant stay in a family home. Thanks.

Henkilön Jonathan käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
Great value. Large, clean rooms, comfy beds. Continental breakfast was a real bonus.

Henkilön Chrissie käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
We loved our stay at Rosie's house. From the moment we walked through the door we felt very welcomed and at ease. Rosie was waiting for us when we arrived and immediatley showed us around and introduced us to Ellie (the greyhound - who is really friendly and gentle). The bedroom and private bathroom are both really clean, freshly painted and of a good size. There's complimentary coffee, tea, herbal drinks and biscuits in the room which was really a nice touch. The house is just a few minutes' walk into Hexham where there are plenty of restaurants and cafes to choose from. We particularly loved Mamma Lira's Italian restaurant in St. Mary's Chare, Dillies Chocolate/Florist shop in Market Street for gorgeous chocolates and the 'Deli at Number 4' in Beaumont Street for delicious homemade cakes and sandwiches. Thank you Rosie for an amazing few days.

Henkilön Kathilynn käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
Rosie is a great host. She was welcoming and her home is lovely. Lots of great details in the decorating. Very comfortable room. Convenient walk into quaint and beautiful Hexham. Short drive to Hadrians Wall. Great place. Wish we'd had more than one night!

Jäsen kesäkuu 2017 alkaen
Henkilön Rosie käyttäjäprofiili

Hello! I used to help my mum run her B&B in Corbridge for a few years and now have started hosting air B&B myself in new house in Hexham. I love outdoor sports, socialising, the countryside and I am a keen traveller and am always up for a chat.

Vastausprosentti: 100%
Vastausaika: muutama tunti

Naapurusto

Samanlaiset kohteet