Pool you can enjoyAmazing Panoramic View to enjoy in Peaceful surroundings
Amazing Location, Seaviews, Close City
Majoittaja: Stella
Stella on majoittaja.
8 vierasta
4 makuuhuonetta
4 vuodetta
3,5 kylpyhuonetta
8 vierasta
4 makuuhuonetta
4 vuodetta
3,5 kylpyhuonetta
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

A large, spacious home you will feel on holiday sitting on the rocks or enjoying the fabulous view over the sea from your verandah. Exclusive location in Cullen Bay, 3 minutes drive from CBD. If you want privacy, sea breezes and to wake up with sea views, hearing birds singing this will suit.

Kohde

The house is spacious, private and in an exclusive area just outside the Marina. The view of the sea is what make it unique, the feel of the location is quite special and you can watch the boats and sunset. You can walk a few steps to sit on the rocks above the sea which feels very special. It is 2-3minutes drive to lovely restaurants beside the marina and 3-5 into the city. You can exercise on the trampoline, swim in the pool or watch the boats from the verandah. Comfortable and very relaxing the house is aiconditioned in the bedrooms and kitchen. You will love the panoramic view!
There are two bedrooms upstairs with double beds and one downstairs. The master bedroom has a marble ensuite.The downstairs bedroom has a separate bathroom and toilet and another room where there is a large table and couch for some quiet time for a couple. There is a fourth bedroom with bunk beds suitable for children or flexible adults! The house is about 20 years old, there are a few floor boards lifting and it is a family home. It needs some maintenance in places but will please those who love the feel of the place.

Vieraan pääsy

You will have access to walks around Cullen Bay to the restaurants or parks, markets at Parap and Nightcliff and the city with its varied restaurants.

Vuorovaikutus vieraiden kanssa

I will be away. I have organised for two people trained in hospitality to assist guests if needed. They are also available to service/clean the house or alternatively, can live in, housekeep and cook while giving you privacy. Please just let me know if you are interested. Some guests may really like or need a rest.


Mukavuudet
Summeri/langaton sisäpuhelin
Internet
Langaton internet

Hinnat
Lisähenkilöt 34 € / yö 2 vieraan jälkeen
Siivousmaksu 205 €
Vuokravakuus 410 €
Viikkokohtainen alennus: 5%
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kautta
Maksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.
Lue lisää

Nukkumisjärjestelyt
Makuuhuone 1
1 queen-size-vuode
Makuuhuone 2
1 queen-size-vuode
Makuuhuone 3
1 kerrossänky
Makuuhuone 4
1 queen-size-vuode
Yleiset tilat
2 sohvaa

Talon säännöt
Tupakointi kielletty
Ei juhlia eikä tapahtumia
Sisäänkirjautuminen milloin tahansa klo 15:00 jälkeen.
Uloskirjautuminen 11:00 mennessä

Definitely no parties and loud music. Behaviour that is respectful to neighbours.
Please be mindful of use of electricity especially air conditioners- electricity prices are steep in the NT! e.g. use air conditioning when needed however please ensure you turn the unit off when you are not in the room. Also it is important to check all windows and doors are closed before turning on air conditioning-some guests forget. When leaving the house all air conditioning must be turned off. Thank you for your consideration.
Water affects the wooden floorboards so only walk with dry feet on the floor and wipe up any spillage immediately.
Only sit on leather couches with dry clothes- no bathers or wet towels.
Relax and enjoy the view
Smoking only outside

Sinun täytyy myös hyväksyä
Vieraiden tulee käyttää portaita - there is a staircase (pictured) to the second floor

Peruutukset

Saatavuus
Vähintään 5 yön majoittuminen.

Ei arvosteluja (vielä)

Tällä majoittajalla on 24 muita kohteita koskevaa arvostelua.

Katso muita arvosteluja
Darwin, AustraliaJäsen marraskuu 2013 alkaen
Henkilön Stella käyttäjäprofiili

I love to meet people and am a friendly person. I enjoy films, self development, reading authors like Byron Katie and Eckhart Tolle, watching AFL football ( Hawks), dancing, playing games and cards and travelling widely. I lived in Italy and also spent a year in the United States on an Amercan Field Service Scholarship earlier in my life. I like to spend time with my children - they are the number one priority in my life! I am often at home but busy in the study during the day. You will be welcome to do your own thing, relaxing by the pool or on the verandah, coming and going as you wish, and to make yourself at home. I'm also happy to talk and be sociable.
I have had some experience now aa a host. Please feel free to communicate with me. You are welcome to ask any questions and I'm happy to provide assistance!

Kielet: Italiano
Vastausprosentti: 100%
Vastausaika: tunnin sisällä

Naapurusto

Samanlaiset kohteet