Jätä sisältö väliin
Brand new kitchenWith fresh towels
Tallenna tämä ilmoitus.
Koko talo

Affordable luxury in buzzing Bristol

Henkilön Josh käyttäjäprofiili
Josh

Affordable luxury in buzzing Bristol

Koko talo
4 vierasta2 makuuhuonetta2 vuodetta1 kylpyhuone
4 vierasta
2 makuuhuonetta
2 vuodetta
1 kylpyhuone
Hyvä sisäänkirjautumiskokemus
95 % äskettäisistä vieraista antoi tämän kohteen sisäänkirjautumismenettelylle 5 tähden arvion.
Hohtavan puhdas
7 viimeaikaista vierasta on kertonut, että tämä kohde oli hohtavan puhdas.
Takka
Tämä on tällä alueella yksi harvoista kohteista, jossa on tämä mukavuus.

My elegant and newly renovated home, has an extra luxurious and comfortable feeling you deserve on your trip to wondrous Bristol. We are in the neighbourhood of St George, which is only 10 mins from the cente of Bristol and is very well served by public transport, with direct buses. The area has wonderful parks and the up and coming Church Rd just 10 mins away, with several excellent pubs, restaurants and coffee shops. Free parking outside the house and on the surrounding streets.

Mukavuudet

WiFi
Keittiö
Takka
Sampoo
Kannettavalle tietokoneelle sopiva työtila
Vaateripustimet

Nukkumisjärjestelyt

Makuuhuone 1
1 parivuode
Makuuhuone 2
1 queen-size-vuode

Talon säännöt

Ei lemmikkieläimiä
Ei juhlia eikä tapahtumia
Sisäänkirjautuminen milloin tahansa klo 15:00 jälkeen ja uloskirjautuminen 11:00 mennessä

Varattavuus

44 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Alex käyttäjäprofiili
Alex
marraskuu 2018
Average place, mould in the fridge, location not great. But the king size bed was very comfortable!
Henkilön Wangari käyttäjäprofiili
Wangari
marraskuu 2018
Josh’s place is a nice place to stay if your working on a budget. However, it is not a luxury accommodation as stated in the advertisement. I had a bad experience with a broken bed and I had to relocate to another property.
Henkilön Henry käyttäjäprofiili
Henry
marraskuu 2018
Pleasant place but not luxury. Located a drive away from Bristol centre.
Henkilön Bianca käyttäjäprofiili
Bianca
marraskuu 2018
Josh’s place is lovely and comfortable. The area is good and you have quite a few selection of shops within a short walk. There were a couple of inconveniences in the house but the place was warm and all was functioning well. Overall it was a great stay and we enjoyed.
Henkilön Josh käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Josh:
Thank you for staying with us. You were so accommodating while we were trying to sort a few bits and bobs out! Many thanks!
marraskuu 2018
Henkilön Zoe käyttäjäprofiili
Zoe
lokakuu 2018
Stay was ok. • Arrived to a dirty bathroom and blood on the lounge floor. Looks like the money paid by the previous people for cleaning wasn’t used. • Comfy bed, room 2 not so comfy. •Noisy rd. • Well presented. • Good location for amenities. • Out of peoples control, but t…
Henkilön Josh käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Josh:
We were very disappointed when reading your review. We apologize about the spot of blood you found on the floor down by the sofa, we did offer to send someone round again but the offer was declined because you had decided to clean it yourself. The leak that occurred, however, was handled in the most efficient way possible. We refunded you the nights you could not stay, including an extra night that you decided to stay as you wanted to find somewhere else to go, it is drastic to refer to your family as homeless during this period as you did not have one night without accommodation. We would never leave our guests in such a situation over a weekend, we always access situations such as these and form the best course of action. The boilers pressure was dropping at the start of the weekend and when the leak started on Sunday night we did offer to move you to one our other properties. We don't know what else we could have done in that situation to help you but we are sorry that your stay was not a more successful one.
lokakuu 2018
Henkilön James käyttäjäprofiili
James
syyskuu 2018
Clean and tidy. Though once cleaning fees and costs are added, this works out expensive for what it is.
Henkilön John käyttäjäprofiili
John
syyskuu 2018
the place was very good except a couple cleaning issues in the bathroom. owner said items would be addressed before next guests arrive. lay out worked great for 2 couples. location worked out to be very convient for our trip to bath.

Majoittaja: Josh

Bristol, BritanniaJäsen maaliskuuta 2011 alkaen
Henkilön Josh käyttäjäprofiili
58 arvostelua
Greetings... Allow me to tell you a little about myself, so you know who you are staying with. I was born in London, but grew up in the rolling hills of the Marches countryside. I'm also fortunate to be half Canadian and have spent a lot of time living in Canada, namely in Van…
Vastausprosentti: 100%
Vastausaika: tunnin sisällä
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kauttaMaksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.
Tietoja kohteesta
Kun majoitut Airbnb:llä, majoitut jonkun muun kodissa.
Tämä on omistajan Josh kohde.
Josh
Quarter auttaa majoittajaa.
Quarter

Naapurusto