Jätä sisältö väliin
Entrance to private ensuite bathroomLounge available for relaxing
Yksityinen huone, talo

6 star comfort, cottage garden view

Henkilön Ngaire käyttäjäprofiili
Ngaire

6 star comfort, cottage garden view

2 vierasta
1makuuhuone
1 vuode
1 kylpyhuone
2 vierasta
1makuuhuone
1 vuode
1 kylpyhuone
KOHTEESSA PARASTA
Hyvä sisäänkirjautumiskokemus100 % äskettäisistä vieraista antoi tämän kohteen sisäänkirjautumismenettelylle 5 tähden arvion.
AamiainenTämä on tällä alueella yksi harvoista kohteista, jossa on tämä mukavuus.
Mahtava viestintä100 % viimeaikaisista vieraista antoi tälle majoittajalle 5 tähden arvion viestinnästä.

Private room with own entrance, en suite,balcony in Queenslander style executive home. AC, Wifi, TV, garden patio, organic breakfasts. Train station access 20 mins to city, direct airport line. Asian food paradise. University and hospital nearby.

Mukavuudet

Alueella maksuton pysäköinti
WiFi
Keittiö
Aamiainen
Ilmastointi
Sampoo

Talon säännöt

Ei sovelias lapsille tai pikkulapsille
Tupakointi kielletty
Ei lemmikkieläimiä
Ei juhlia eikä tapahtumia

Varattavuus

25 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Adrian käyttäjäprofiili
Adrian
elokuu 2018
Great location opposite the train station. Beautiful place and garden; nice to unwind and watch the stars from your own deck.
Henkilön Anna käyttäjäprofiili
Anna
syyskuu 2017
Wonderful host could not do enough for you. Pleasant surroundings and very clean.
Henkilön Ngaire käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Ngaire:
Thank you for such a lovely review Anna, I too very much enjoyed your company and was interesting to hear a little about your life in Tassie. The semi-rural aspect sounded particularly appealing to me. Hope its all going well with your sister's company, regards Ngaire
syyskuu 2017
Henkilön Dul käyttäjäprofiili
Dul
toukokuu 2017
I stayed with Ngaire for four weeks while on a working holiday in Brisbane. Ngaire was a polite, considerate and accommodating host. She was happy to have a friendly chat or give me privacy as needed. The house was clean, neat and well presented. The room has a private entrance …
Henkilön Ashley käyttäjäprofiili
Ashley
maaliskuu 2017
Ngaire is a kind, considerate host who stopped at nothing to ensure my comfort during my stay. She provided a beautiful breakfast, afforded me as much privacy and interaction as I needed, and drove me to pick up food etc when I arrived and when I was headed home. It was like stay…
Henkilön Guo Dong käyttäjäprofiili
Guo Dong
marraskuu 2016
Great place with clean bedding and adorable garden, I'll definitely recommend this place.
Henkilön Gerry käyttäjäprofiili
Gerry
lokakuu 2016
Ngairie gave me a great welcome and was very generous with her home. The highlight was the great breakfasts that she provided. The fruit was sensational but the best was a croissant baked at the local bakery. It was a nice area to have a run and there are restaurants, cinemas an…
Henkilön Ngaire käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Ngaire:
Thanks Gerry, for your comments, I have cleaned the shower thoroughly but the tiles are still streaked so will be going back to the manufacturer as they were very expensive Italian ones. Re the tiny bugs, they were a complete surprise to me and my 'natural pest control' people inform me are not likely to be related to lack of cleanliness. I have talked to them already about this and they will come tomorrow to check out and treat the area. As an ex New Zealander I have become aware that wooden houses, in a sub-tropical climate, do attract various creatures that are new to me and do not reflect the standard of care I put into my home as my main financial investment. cheers Ngaire
lokakuu 2016
Henkilön Heung Soo käyttäjäprofiili
Heung Soo
elokuu 2016
Ngaire was a warm welcoming host who made me feel right at home. She is an extremely considerate and thoughtful person. It was a joy to stay at Ngaire's. The house is absolutely beautiful and clean. I would recommend to my family and friends.

Majoittaja: Ngaire

Brisbane, AustraliaJäsen helmikuuta 2012 alkaen
Henkilön Ngaire käyttäjäprofiili
42 arvostelua
Vahvistettu
I am a baby-boomer woman. A New Zealander originally but have lived in Australia for many years working as a university academic. I have a range of interests gardening, art and literary festivals, travel and walking/swimming as regular activities. My two daughters live in Melb…
Vastausprosentti: 100%
Vastausaika: tunnin sisällä
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kauttaMaksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.

Naapurusto

Paina alaspäin osoittavaa nuolinäppäintä siirtyäksesi kalenteriin ja valitse päivämäärä. Paina kysymysmerkkinäppäintä päästäksesi pikanäppäimiin päivämäärien muuttamista varten.

Saavun

Paina alaspäin osoittavaa nuolinäppäintä siirtyäksesi kalenteriin ja valitse päivämäärä. Paina kysymysmerkkinäppäintä päästäksesi pikanäppäimiin päivämäärien muuttamista varten.

Poistun
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

Samanlaiset kohteet