Jätä sisältö väliin
bedroom look 2teak wood furniture
Yksityinen huone, huoneisto

Single’s Paradise

Single’s Paradise

1 vieras
1makuuhuone
1 vuode
1 jaettu kylpyhuone
1 vieras
1makuuhuone
1 vuode
1 jaettu kylpyhuone
KOHTEESSA PARASTA
Hohtavan puhdas8 viimeaikaista vierasta on kertonut, että tämä kohde oli hohtavan puhdas.

It is a room located in the basement apartment and is very minimalistic. The room has all what it takes to make for a comfortable stay for a single person with a large enough bed and a study table and a table to keep bags and suitcases on. The walls are washed in the shade of white and the furniture adds the warmth with the soft warm glow of the teakwood. To add flair, the room has a designer feature wall along with crescent lighting to boost the ambience.

Mukavuudet

Ilmastointi
Välttämättömyystarvikkeet
Työpiste kannettavalle tietokoneelle
Pesukone
WiFi
Yksityinen sisäänkäynti

Nukkumisjärjestelyt

Makuuhuone 1
1 yhden hengen vuode

Talon säännöt

Tupakointi kielletty
Ei sovi lemmikkieläimille
Ei juhlia eikä tapahtumia
Ei turvallinen eikä sovelias lapsille (0–12-vuotiaat)
Sisäänkirjautumisaika on 12:00–23:00
Uloskirjautuminen 11:00 mennessä

Pääsy

Laaja oviaukko makuuhuoneeseen
Leveä kulkuaukko suihkuun, wc:hen

Varattavuus

16 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Naaisha käyttäjäprofiili
Naaisha
huhtikuuta 2018
I stayed at Yogesh’s apartment for almost two weeks (12days & 11days) and by the end it was not a pleasant experience. It was indeed the worst Airbnb experience I ever had in the end. I had requested to my host that I would like to extend my stay since I was there to apply for my…
Henkilön Yogesh käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Yogesh:
Thanks for the review. . What I learn from this experience is not to help people in their time of need. As you were having a difficulty with your visa not getting through for last few weeks for which you were not sure, I kept accommodating you and reminded you time and again that if you wish to stay, then you need to book the room as someone else may directly book the room from the Airbnb site. That was one. But since you saw me being okay with you for waiting till the last minute, you took us for granted and did not checkout the room and on top of that you locked the room with your stuff in it. When we tried to communicate with you regarding the same, you did not care to book it but held the room. And mind you, not even once you paid any attention to the fact that we may face a bad situation if someone else booked it directly from Airbnb and we would not have the room to offer to those people because apparatnyl you occupied the room and then locked it and gone away, when you did not have a booking. Feeling helpless we had to involve Airbnb and that is what got you upset and you started "overreacting" on the messages. And Airbnb had to inform me about your arrival. Even then we were nice to you and asked you to inform us while you checkout and give us the keys. But you left my house open and left the keys at the door. And when I messaged you about the same , you were rude and disrespectful enough to say "I did not have time for that".. Now in response to your not adhering to the pre-agreed conditions and your arrogance and misbehavior, I can only say one thing, please don't go and bother people in their homes if you can't respect people. You don't deserve to be allowed in anyones homes. You are outright arrogant and disrespectful
huhtikuuta 2018
Henkilön Naaisha käyttäjäprofiili
Naaisha
huhtikuuta 2018
While I was trying to check out, the guards at the gate were rude and delayed me at the gate asking me for my identification. (Which information was already provided on the day of my checkin) Once I was able to enter the apartment, I packed and took my luggage out as quickly as p…
Henkilön Yogesh käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Yogesh:
Thanks for the review. . What I learn from this experience is not to help people in their time of need. As you were having a difficulty with your visa not getting through for last few weeks for which you were not sure, I kept accommodating you and reminded you time and again that if you wish to stay, then you need to book the room as someone else may directly book the room from the Airbnb site. That was one. But since you saw me being okay with you for waiting till the last minute, you took us for granted and did not checkout the room and on top of that you locked the room with your stuff in it. When we tried to communicate with you regarding the same, you did not care to book it but held the room. And mind you, not even once you paid any attention to the fact that we may face a bad situation if someone else booked it directly from Airbnb and we would not have the room to offer to those people because apparatnyl you occupied the room and then locked it and gone away, when you did not have a booking. Feeling helpless we had to involve Airbnb and that is what got you upset and you started "overreacting" on the messages. And Airbnb had to inform me about your arrival. Even then we were nice to you and asked you to inform us while you checkout and give us the keys. But you left my house open and left the keys at the door. And when I messaged you about the same , you were rude and disrespectful enough to say "I did not have time for that".. Now in response to your not adhering to the pre-agreed conditions and your arrogance and misbehavior, I can only say one thing, please don't go and bother people in their homes if you can't respect people. You don't deserve to be allowed in anyones homes. You are outright arrogant and disrespectful. . . I have also had a few hundred guests and never have I ever faced a guests who is disrespectful. You have maybe 5 or 6 reviews, I have a lot more. Also I have kept the guards at the gate for my safety and I am glad they stopped you for your identification. Its because of the behavior of people like you who either overstay and are arrogant and finally leave the property all open, that guards should know exactly when someone comes into my house and goes out. That is the purpose for them being there. Apart from you, there were other people int the house too and your irresponsible behavior could have put someone in danger. You are disrespectful and not trustworthy at all and you should not be allowed at all in peoples homes.
huhtikuuta 2018
Henkilön Lisa käyttäjäprofiili
Lisa
maaliskuuta 2018
Accurate description. For the huge metropolis Delhi is the location is pretty good and really affordable. The host is a sweet friendly man. It was clean and actually cool, a plus.
Henkilön Yogesh käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Yogesh:
Thanks... we are glad that you had a comfortable stay.
maaliskuuta 2018
Henkilön Hrishikesh käyttäjäprofiili
Hrishikesh
maaliskuuta 2018
The place is very well managed in terms of cleanliness and the added interior designing truly shows how thoughtful the owner is. Very nice place to stay
Henkilön Vipul käyttäjäprofiili
Vipul
maaliskuuta 2018
Nice place and Yogesh is friendly person
Henkilön Teri käyttäjäprofiili
Teri
maaliskuuta 2018
This room is a cozy, comfortable room in the basement. It was clean and nicely decorated, and also quiet (most of the time, though there was one dog nearby that would bark sometimes.) It's walking distance to the Metro station, though otherwise the location is a bit out of the wa…
Henkilön Elaine käyttäjäprofiili
Elaine
helmikuuta 2018
Nice place away from the craziness of the city and easily accessible from the metro.

Majoittaja: Yogesh

Jäsen toukokuuta 2017 alkaen
Henkilön Yogesh käyttäjäprofiili
32 arvostelua
Vastausprosentti: 100%
Vastausaika: tunnin sisällä
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kauttaMaksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.
Tietoja kohteesta
Kun majoitut Airbnb:llä, majoitut jonkun muun kodissa.
Tämä on omistajan Yogesh kohde.
Yogesh
Shilpa auttaa majoittajaa.
Shilpa

Naapurusto

Paina alaspäin osoittavaa nuolinäppäintä siirtyäksesi kalenteriin ja valitse päivämäärä. Paina kysymysmerkkinäppäintä päästäksesi pikanäppäimiin päivämäärien muuttamista varten.

Saavun

Paina alaspäin osoittavaa nuolinäppäintä siirtyäksesi kalenteriin ja valitse päivämäärä. Paina kysymysmerkkinäppäintä päästäksesi pikanäppäimiin päivämäärien muuttamista varten.

Poistun
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

Samanlaiset kohteet