Jätä sisältö väliin
A living room (guest room) minimimalist arranged, more space for you to work, read books, listen to music or hold romantic dinners.A bed put on the attic, next to a sunny window for your tight sleep.
Tallenna tämä ilmoitus.
Koko talo

Doc(Dốc) - Charming loft in Center of DaLat

Henkilön Nguyen käyttäjäprofiili

Doc(Dốc) - Charming loft in Center of DaLat

3 vierasta
1 vuode
1 kylpyhuone
3 vierasta
1 vuode
1 kylpyhuone
Nguyen on Supermajoittaja
Supermajoittajat ovat kokeneita, hyvät arviot saaneita majoittajia, jotka ovat sitoutuneita tarjoamaan mahtavia majoittumisia vierailleen.
Voit sisäänkirjautua ovimiehen kautta.
Tämä on tällä alueella yksi harvoista kohteista, jossa on tämä mukavuus.

We located our apartment in the middle of a hundred year old uphill road and surrounded with mossy houses, this is the place that bring you closer to the slow lifestyle of Dalat people. We want to share the typical peaceful sound in here to those who come because of their love toward this place.


Alueella maksuton pysäköinti


Makuuhuone 1
1 parivuode
Yleiset tilat
1 yhden hengen vuode, 1 vuodesohva

Talon säännöt

Sisäänkirjautumisaika on 13:00–22:00 ja uloskirjautuminen on 11:00 mennessä
Itsepalvelusisäänkirjautumisen vaihtoehdot: rakennuksen henkilöstö


71 arvostelua

Henkilön Tuan-Loc käyttäjäprofiili
marraskuu 2018
Zwischen asiatischer Beschreibung und Vorstellung für europäische Standards liegen Welten, trotzdem vielen Dank für die Gastfreundschaft und für das nette „Studio“. Danke für die superbe Betreuung.
Henkilön 智强 käyttäjäprofiili
lokakuu 2018
Henkilön Tu Anh käyttäjäprofiili
Tu Anh
lokakuu 2018
With all my sufferings here, this is the worst trip I’ve ever taken and the worst host I’ve met in my life. 1. Accuracy: The house is as pictured with a large fluffy bed and charming decoration. But the bathroom is TOO small, just around 0.5m x 2m. You can get hot water from th…
Henkilön Nguyen käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Nguyen:
Dear Tu Anh, Thank you for your review and your stay at my loft. I'm sorry to hear that you had such terrible experience, but to clarify, it was not until this review had I known about your incidents. I would like to reply to your review on these issues: 1. We do not have a giant bathroom, but it's 1m in width and 2m in length. So far, we haven't got any complain about the bathroom being too small. And we have a full functioning 24/24 moveable hot shower head. 2. Airtight bathroom. If the bathroom is not airtight, the cold breeze of Da Lat might cause you a cold, or even a stroke while you're taking a shower. However, we do have a window to let the air in and out, we will notice our guests in the future to leave it open when they go out. 3. Location. I believe every one who uses Airbnb have read the information about the place before deciding to book. We made it really clear that our house is located in a local neighborhood, at the very center of the city. The sound from the streets is a part of the city and every house or hotel in the area shares the same issues. It is practically impossible to require a place in the center of a city to have the silent of the countryside. 4. Check-in. Our place is tagged as self-checkin and we have provided every information you need to check in by yourself. The check in time is 1PM, however you messaged us saying you'll arrive at 12:20, I personally have reset the room so you can checkin early. I was at work when you called at 1:20 and demand me to come to assist. One of our guests was showing you the way to our place when my staff rushed out to find you, thinking you might get lost even with such clear information. You rejected her help to carry your heavy luggage and now you're saying that I didn't do anything to help? 5. About me reccomending you to places I referred as my friend's places. This is a small city and I happened to know a lot of people who have a lot of awesome places. If you didn't like my reccomendations, please feel free to explore the city as you will. 6. The motorbike incident. First of all, we need your ID to register with the authorities and every bike rental service requires your ID to insure that you would return their bikes intact. How can we cause your motobike accident just by keeping your ID? Also, we have explain every question you have about the bike rental service before your arrival. The scooter is always slightly more expensive than the motorcycle, however it is easier to control. You rented a motorcycle on your first day and required to change to a scooter on the next day, it's only cost 1.5 dollars and you still asking it for free? You admitted that you can't ride a scooter, then why going on a road trip, causing an accident and hid it from us? Even on the night you said you had the accident, I called in to ask whether you need to change the towels or not, and asking if everything was okay, you said it was fine and kept hiding about the accident until you checked out. How can we assist you with anything when you keep everything hidden from us? 7. Check-out. The check out regulation is applied equally to every guests. I didn't come in and kick you out, I messaged you to remind you about the check out time and to have people reset the place. As I mentioned above, I didn't know you've caused an accident until i recieve your review and call for the bike rental service to check again about that. We always try our best helping every guests to have a pleasant experience at our place and in our city, in return, we hope that our guests would be honest to us and take responsibility for their wrongdoings. Once again, thank you for your review. We hope you'll get better experience with other hosts.
lokakuu 2018
Henkilön Sam käyttäjäprofiili
lokakuu 2018
房東很貼心準備了好吃的河粉泡麵,接待員Windy 中文很好,很熱心幫我們處理住宿和租車,住宿地點在市中心小巷的斜坡上,較適合背包旅客,有獨立舒適的空間,小巷上坡徒步市區漫遊,附近有很多情趣各異用餐空間。住宿樓下是法國爺爺的漢堡店,好吃非常值得推薦。
Henkilön Anna-Lena käyttäjäprofiili
lokakuu 2018
Very good location and eyerthing is nearby.
Henkilön Ngọc Trâm käyttäjäprofiili
Ngọc Trâm
lokakuu 2018
Lovely place to rest
Henkilön 润晔 käyttäjäprofiili
lokakuu 2018
The best experience,highly recommend

Majoittaja: Nguyen

Dalat, VietnamJäsen joulukuuta 2017 alkaen
Henkilön Nguyen käyttäjäprofiili
112 arvostelua
Nguyen on SupermajoittajaSupermajoittajat ovat kokeneita, arvostettuja majoittajia, jotka ovat sitoutuneet tarjoamaan vieraille erinomaisen majoittumisen.
Nothing isn’t mean Nothing
Kielet: English
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kauttaMaksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.
Tietoja kohteesta
Kun majoitut Airbnb:llä, majoitut jonkun muun kodissa.
Tämä on omistajan Nguyen kohde.
Lava auttaa majoittajaa.


Paina alaspäin osoittavaa nuolinäppäintä siirtyäksesi kalenteriin ja valitse päivämäärä. Paina kysymysmerkkinäppäintä päästäksesi pikanäppäimiin päivämäärien muuttamista varten.


Paina alaspäin osoittavaa nuolinäppäintä siirtyäksesi kalenteriin ja valitse päivämäärä. Paina kysymysmerkkinäppäintä päästäksesi pikanäppäimiin päivämäärien muuttamista varten.

Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

Tekemistä kohteen lähellä