Jätä sisältö väliin
Tallenna tämä ilmoitus.
Teltta

InTentsGolden-2 person tent- Eco Ranch - Pioneer

Henkilön Miranda & Barry käyttäjäprofiili
Miranda & Barry

InTentsGolden-2 person tent- Eco Ranch - Pioneer

Teltta
2 vierastaStudio2 vuodetta1 kylpyhuone
2 vierasta
Studio
2 vuodetta
1 kylpyhuone

InTentsGolden and the Golden Eco Adventure Ranch have paired up to provide you with a stress free, affordable camping trip!

All you need to bring is your bedding, food, and a smile !

Mukavuudet

Keittiö
Alueella maksuton pysäköinti
Pesukone
Kuivaaja
Välttämättömyystarvikkeet

Nukkumisjärjestelyt

Yleiset tilat
2 ilmapatjaa

Talon säännöt

Sisäänkirjautuminen milloin tahansa klo 14:00 jälkeen ja uloskirjautuminen 11:00 mennessä

Varattavuus

4 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Anna käyttäjäprofiili
Anna
elokuu 2018
Miranda thought of everything to make this camping experience easy and comfortable! Great mountain views from the quiet camping spot. We will definitely be back!
Henkilön Jillian käyttäjäprofiili
Jillian
heinäkuu 2018
Miranda and Barry are great! I definately reccomend them. They provided us with everything we could ever need for our camping trip and more! We will definately be going through them again. Great service. Thanks again Miranda & Barry!! : D
Henkilön Lilian käyttäjäprofiili
Lilian
heinäkuu 2018
Miranda is one of the best hosts in terms of communication and local recommendation. Even though I still haven't met her (because you just pick up the camping gear at the designated store and set everything up yourself), I think she's a wonderful host. I wouldn't recommend the …
Henkilön Miranda & Barry käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Miranda & Barry:
Hi Lilian, I am sorry to hear this - if you had of communicated we could of gotten you another site, although unfortunately you are correct as Golden is bad for mosquitos- no matter where you are. I'm not sure why you say there were no air mattresses though, I believe the ones we had in your kit were a slightly darker blue, however the same style. Perhaps you didn't find them? Again I am very sorry and wish you had of communicated these issues. We can always arrange camping at other sites if people ask :) Our goal is to make you happy. I will speak with the camp site manager about the sinks as well. Thanks for the feedback & I hope you are well, - Miranda
heinäkuu 2018
Henkilön Alexa käyttäjäprofiili
Alexa
kesäkuu 2018
Amazing if you don’t have your own camping supplies! We had everything we needed. The location was beautiful, and the wash house new and very clean. Miranda and Barry were very attentive and were there if we needed anything.

Tällä majoittajalla on 7 muita kohteita koskevaa arvostelua.

Katso muita arvosteluja

Majoittaja: Miranda & Barry

Golden, KanadaJäsen huhtikuuta 2018 alkaen
Henkilön Miranda & Barry käyttäjäprofiili
11 arvostelua
Myself and my husband were born and raised in Golden, B.C., and don't ever plan on leaving. We love this beautiful town we call home because it allows us to live an incredible life - with camping, hiking, biking, sledding, horse back riding, and natural beauty right outside our d…
Kielet: English
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kauttaMaksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.

Naapurusto