Spacious kitchenCosy living room
Home away from home
Majoittaja: Doris
Doris on majoittaja.
5 vierasta
2 makuuhuonetta
2 vuodetta
1 kylpyhuone
5 vierasta
2 makuuhuonetta
2 vuodetta
1 kylpyhuone
Aseta aikuisten määrä.
Aikuiset
1
Aseta lasten määrä.
Lapset
Iät 2–12
0
Aseta pikkulasten määrä.
Pikkulapset
Alle 2
0
Enintään 5 vierasta. Pikkulapsia ei lasketa vieraiden kokonaismäärään.
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

Our "Home away from home" is a spacious but cosy 2/3 bedroom apartment in a quiet leafy district of Graz with direct bus link to the centre and easy motorway access to the surroundings.

Kohde

Spacious 2/3 bedroom first floor appartment in a quiet, green and leafy district of Graz with direct day and night buslink to the centre of town and easy access to surrounding areas through excellent motorway connections.
2 bedrooms with two double beds each, one babycot in the third bedroom which is currently set up as a dining room.
Separate lounge with access to balcony overlooking the communal gardens, which feature playground structures for the kids.
Bus stop immediately outside.

Vieraan pääsy

The entire apartment and the garden with playground

Vuorovaikutus vieraiden kanssa

As we are not currently residing in Graz, I have enlisted the help of my mother in case of any urgent problems and for the key handover.

Muita huomioonotettavia seikkoja

We bought this appartment recently as our Home away from home when we come and visit. We have left it in it's slightly dated but immaculately kept state as we find it quite cosy and obviously haven't had the time yet to update the interior. It is the perfect holiday home as it features everything you could possibly need, in terms of utensils and homeware.


Mukavuudet
Alueella maksuton pysäköinti
Välttämättömyystarvikkeet

Hinnat
Lisähenkilöt 10 € / yö 3 vieraan jälkeen
Siivousmaksu 50 €
Viikkokohtainen alennus: 5%
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kautta
Maksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.
Lue lisää

Talon säännöt
Tupakointi kielletty
Ei sovi lemmikkieläimille
Ei juhlia eikä tapahtumia
Sisäänkirjautumisaika on 09:00–22:00.
Uloskirjautuminen 12:00 mennessä

Absolutely no smoking.
Please try and keep the noise down after 10 pm as we would not want you to upset our neighbours.
Please report any damage honestly.


Peruutukset

Turvallisuusominaisuudet
Sammutin

Saatavuus
Vähintään 3 yön majoittuminen.

8 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Chris käyttäjäprofiili
syyskuuta 2017
Doris was very helpful and accomodating. I would have no problems recommending this place to anyone

Henkilön Chris käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
This was our first use of AirBnB for accommodating some of our engineers long term and Doris was extremely understanding when we were setting ourselves up. Doris's mum made the arrangements with the chaps at the apartment and the chaps were very happy

Henkilön Samsung SDI Co. Ltd käyttäjäprofiili
tammikuuta 2017
Thank you for everything while I stayed there!

Henkilön Samsung SDI Co. Ltd käyttäjäprofiili
syyskuuta 2016
집이 넓고 주변이 조용하고 모든 시설이 잘 갖추어 져있음. Doirs도 문제가 생길때 마다 바로바로 잘 해결해 주고, 청소또한 훌륭 했음. 따뜻한 집에 살고 있어서 참 좋음

Henkilön Samsung SDI Co. Ltd käyttäjäprofiili
syyskuuta 2016
먼저 집이 너무나 안락하고 넓었다. 사진에서 보는 것 이상으로 집이 깔끔하였고, 집에 있는 모든 시설들 예를들어 드라이기 후라이팬 전기레인지 등등 다 갖춰져 있다. 또한 청소를 한달에 한번 제공하기 때문에 너무나 좋았다

Henkilön Birgit käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2014
We had a really cool stay in Doris appartment :) It was fully equiped, good located, public transport infront of the appartment, really clean and enough space for 3-4 people. Thanks so much, we had a really good time there!

Henkilön Maria käyttäjäprofiili
Maria
kesäkuuta 2014
The apartment is very nice, clean and spacious, host friendly. Thank you, Doris!

Tällä majoittajalla on 2 muita kohteita koskevaa arvostelua.

Katso muita arvosteluja
Dubai, ArabiemiirikunnatJäsen lokakuu 2013 alkaen
Henkilön Doris käyttäjäprofiili

We are a family of five currently residing in Dubai for my husband's job.
We are a very international family, "global nomads' I like to say as we have moved a fair bit. We've lived in the Uk, in Spain and now Dubai and regularly spend a lot of time in our home countries too. My husband is from NZ, I am from Austria and our kids were actually born in Spain. We love travel , experiencing new cultures,meeting new people, good food, holidays...
Because it gets unbearably hot in Dubai over the long summer holidays we have bought am apartment in Graz to escape the summer heat or whenever we need a break from the "sandpit". And when we are not using it we are happy to offer you our place to stay.
Graz is a wonderful (relatively unknown) part of Austria that has a lot of charm and plenty of things to explore and if you had enough of urban space the countryside around it has also got so much to offer, especially if you like wine, hiking, cycling and other sports. We'd be happy to give you our 'to do list" if you decide to stay.

Kielet: Deutsch, English, Español
Vastausprosentti: 100%
Vastausaika: tunnin sisällä

Naapurusto

Samanlaiset kohteet