Jätä sisältö väliin
Yksityinen huone, huoneisto

Sydney City Apartment Petersham

Kerri

Sydney City Apartment Petersham

2 vierasta
1makuuhuone
1 vuode
1 yksityinen kylpyhuone
2 vierasta
1makuuhuone
1 vuode
1 yksityinen kylpyhuone
KOHTEESSA PARASTA
AamiainenTämä on tällä alueella yksi harvoista kohteista, jossa on tämä mukavuus.

Kohde

Hi, my kids are now grown and living on their own so I am keen to share my Sydney apartment. It is located parkside in Petersham with a great view of the surrounding area and City Skyline. It is a modern, bright large split level space, with living areas upstairs and 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 veranda's downstairs. The complex has a lift and is security coded. There are 2 train stations and a bus stop within 5 minutes walk. all of which are 10 minutes from the centre of the City. It is an easy walk to the restaurants and cafes of eclectic Newtown or the sensational tastes of little Portugal in Petersham and little Italy in Leichhardt. Bookshops, curios and arthouse theatres are all in walking distance. Your accommodation is a large well appointed air-conditioned bedroom, complete with a new Queen size bed, beautiful linens, wardrobe space with generous mirrors.Your room opens onto a private balcony where you can enjoy your morning coffee. You will have your own newly renovated elegant ensuite shower room. Broadband wifi and street parking is also available. I work full time close by and can help you with all the local things to see and do in this great City. My cat and I are generous and eager to be hosts who will happily leave you to your own devices or enjoy a chat while sharing a wine on the balcony.

I provide generous breakfast provisions for guests to prepare at their leisure ..for other meals I can make recommendations for any type of budget or style of cuisine locally. The washer and dryer are always available to use and wifi is included.

Happy to share a chat over a wine in the evenings or leave guests to discover the City in their own time. I work full time close by and am generally home in the evenings.

Mukavuudet

Alueella maksuton pysäköinti
WiFi
Aamiainen
Ilmastointi
Kuivaaja
Sampoo

Talon säännöt

No Smoking

Varattavuus

64 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Anna-Maija käyttäjäprofiili
Anna-Maija
marraskuuta 2013
We are an elderly couple (but not old) from Finland visiting Australia and Sydney for the first time. Staying in Kerris place was also our first airbnb experiance and it is hard to imagine any better place and host for us. We were so pleased and happy all the time, 8 days. It was…
Henkilön Louretta käyttäjäprofiili
Louretta
joulukuuta 2017
Kerri's apartment is in a very handy location to restaurants,shops and trains. Easy to get into the city. Great views from the balcony. Kerri's hospitality is outstanding . I had a wonderful time . Thank you.
Henkilön Tim käyttäjäprofiili
Tim
lokakuuta 2017
What a pleasant surprise after a string of "less than expected" experiences on air BnB. The secure parking and lifts are just the beginning. Kerri has created a delightfully modern and stylish home that lends itself to being shared. Truly tasteful and functional bathroom,…
Henkilön Hannah käyttäjäprofiili
Hannah
toukokuuta 2017
Kerri was such a welcoming and friendly host who went out of her way to ensure my stay was comfortable. The apartment was immaculate, the bedroom spacious and the facilities modern. The location was perfect, with everything I needed within walking distance. For my first airbnb ex…
Henkilön Louretta käyttäjäprofiili
Louretta
maaliskuuta 2017
Beautiful apartment with a great balcony looking out to the lights of the city , where we enjoyed one or two wines . Kerri's hospitality was outstanding.Very close to the train station,take aways,restaurants. This will be my first choice of accommodation when I next visit Sydne…
Henkilön Angela käyttäjäprofiili
Angela
tammikuuta 2017
We had a wonderful time staying with Kerri for almost three weeks. She is a fantastic host and made us feel truly welcome in her lovely home. We especially enjoyed the delicious fresh fruit salad prepared freshly every day to accompany breakfast. The property is only a few min…
Henkilön Lynette käyttäjäprofiili
Lynette
joulukuuta 2016
Excellent host. Fantastic property. Clean and beautifully appointed. Handy for public transport & shops.

Majoittaja: Kerri

Petersham, AustraliaJäsen maaliskuuta 2012 alkaen
Henkilön Kerri käyttäjäprofiili
68 arvostelua
Hi, I'm in my early 50's and enjoy meeting people. I love my home and enjoy entertaining when time permits. I am an avid reader and movie goer and enjoy trying new local restaurants. I spend the weekends at markets, the movies or with friends sharing a meal. I'm hoping to travel…
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kauttaMaksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.

Naapurusto

Paina alaspäin osoittavaa nuolinäppäintä siirtyäksesi kalenteriin ja valitse päivämäärä. Paina kysymysmerkkinäppäintä päästäksesi pikanäppäimiin päivämäärien muuttamista varten.

Saavun

Paina alaspäin osoittavaa nuolinäppäintä siirtyäksesi kalenteriin ja valitse päivämäärä. Paina kysymysmerkkinäppäintä päästäksesi pikanäppäimiin päivämäärien muuttamista varten.

Poistun
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

Samanlaiset kohteet