Jätä sisältö väliin

Dog Lover's Yellow Room - discounts for long term

SupermajoittajaButte, Montana, Yhdysvallat
Yksityinen huone, talo, jonka majoittaja on Mary
2 vierasta1 makuuhuone1 vuode2 jaettua kylpyhuonetta
Mary on Supermajoittaja
Supermajoittajat ovat kokeneita, hyvät arviot saaneita majoittajia, jotka ovat sitoutuneita tarjoamaan mahtavia majoittumisia vierailleen.
Peruutusehto
Lisää majoittumispäivät nähdäksesi tämän majoittumisen peruutustiedot.
Talon säännöt
Majoittaja ei salli juhlia eikä tupakointia. Katso tiedot
The “Dog Lovers Yellow Room” has a queen size bed with memory foam mattress, dresser, TV with Netflix, and recliner. It is located on the main floor of a two story house. A bathroom upstairs with a tub (no shower) is shared by the two upstairs Airbnb rooms. The downstairs bathroom with a shower is shared by all. One dog is allowed. Children and infants are welcome.

Tila
This Craftsman style 3 bedroom 2 bath house is 3 miles from the highway in historic uptown Butte. The main floor has a living room, dining room, kitchen, laundry room, and full bathroom (shared) with shower, as well as this bedroom. The upstairs has two private rooms that are each listed on Airbnb and a full bathroom (shared) with a tub (no shower). Outdoor seating is available in the secluded yard along with a gas grill. All areas other than the bedrooms are shared and available to all. Both bathrooms are shared with all guests.
The owner has an old and very loving yellow lab. He will bark when you come to the door, but lick you to death when you come in because he loves people, especially children. He gets along well with other dogs by being the submissive one, even to little dogs like Chihuahuas. There is a kennel outside for dogs. The owner will keep her dog, Moose, with her at all times when in the house or keep him in the outside kennel when not in the house. Guests with dogs are expected to do the same. Only one guest at a time is allowed to have a dog as no more than two dogs will be allowed in the house at any given time. If you want to bring a dog, please send this request in your message at the time of requesting a reservation. If you would like to rent other rooms, please send the owner a private message. You can do a search for “Dog Lover’s Green Room in Historic Uptown Butte” or "Dog Lover's Blue Room in Historic Uptown Butte" to find the other rooms.
Children and infants are welcome; however, the home is not childproof. You may have children stay with you in your room if you provide their bedding and mattress or crib. Additional beds/mattresses are not available from the owner for children or infants.
The “Dog Lovers Yellow Room” has a queen size bed with memory foam mattress, dresser, TV with Netflix, and recliner. It is located on the main floor of a two story house. A bathroom upstairs with a tub (no shower) is shared by the two upstairs Airbnb rooms. The downstairs bathroom with a shower is shared by all. One dog is allowed. Children and infants are welcome.

Tila
This Craftsman style 3 bedroom 2 bath house is 3 miles from the highway in historic uptown Butte. The main floor has a living room, dining room, kitchen, laundry room, and full bathroom (shared) with shower, as well as this bedr…

Nukkumisjärjestelyt

Makuuhuone 1
1 queen-size-vuode

Mukavuudet

Vaateripustimet
Lukko makuuhuoneen ovessa
Häkävaroitin
Kylpyamme
Välttämättömyystarvikkeet
Kuivaaja
WiFi
Palovaroitin
Keittiö
Lämmitys

Valitse sisäänkirjautumispäivä

Lisää matkustuspäiväsi nähdäksesi tarkan hinnan
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Lisää päivämäärä
Uloskirjautuminen
Lisää päivämäärä

1 arvostelu

Sijainti

Butte, Montana, Yhdysvallat

We are in a nice residential area within a mile of uptown festivals, a paved walking trail, MT Tech, and the hospital. Hiking trails in the open space around the big “M” hill are a half block away. The views from the hill are outstanding allowing you to see the East Ridge and the Highlands mountain ranges. These mountain ranges include the continental divide which wraps around Butte on three sides.
We are in a nice residential area within a mile of uptown festivals, a paved walking trail, MT Tech, and the hospital. Hiking trails in the open space around the big “M” hill are a half block away. The views…

Majoittaja: Mary

Liittyi elokuu 2015
  • 55 arvostelua
  • Henkilöllisyys vahvistettu
  • Supermajoittaja
Hi all! I love to travel and I like traveling by using Airbnb, Couchsurfing, and Youth Hostels as it is a different style of traveling that allows me to meet many interesting people. And, it’s cheap! I love the opportunity to meet the locals and find out the best kept secrets of the area. I like being able to stay in people's homes and offer my home to fellow travelers. When I travel I like the feel of being in a home rather than an impersonal hotel room. As a host, I offer my home as your "home away from home." I want you to feel comfortable to relax, to curl up on the couch and watch a movie or read a book, to enjoy a home-cooked meal that you prepare yourself, to hang out and socialize, or to hibernate away in your room. I'm an active, adventurous, outdoorsy person. I like to hike, backpack, mountain bike, camp, and dirt bike in the summers. I am proud to say that I started dirt biking when I was 53 years old. It is my new passion in life and I try to get out as often as I can. My lifelong passion for the outdoors in the winter has been skiing, both cross-country and downhill, but I also like to snowshoe. Nature provides nurture to my soul while physical activity nurtures my mind, body, and spirit. I wouldn't be truly living if I was not being active outdoors. My other passion in life is learning. I teach elementary school and contrary to popular belief, teachers do not know it all, lol. I love teaching because I am learning something new every day. I read extensively. I love escaping reality for a while by immersing myself in an easy novel. I also read books to help me become a better person spiritually. One of my favorites is The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle. I've had the opportunity to take three life-changing solo adventures so far. I like traveling alone most of the time. It provides an opportunity to go where the wind blows me, so to speak. My first solo trip was in 1993. I rode my Harley Davidson Sportster for three weeks through many of the western National Parks, such as Grand Canyon, Zion, Death Valley, Yosemite, and Yellowstone. The second trip was to Europe in 2012. I spent three weeks in Turkey traveling the coast on the Mediterranean Sea from Antalya to Istanbul. Then spent another three weeks in France, Switzerland, and Germany. My third trip was in 2016. I spent 17 days mountain biking in Alaska. I rented a car, bought a mountain bike in a pawn shop in Anchorage, and camped and biked as many trails as I could find from Denali to Seward, Homer, (Website hidden by Airbnb) Hope, and back to Anchorage. My current goal is to backpack on the three major portions of the Continental Divide Trail in Montana. This includes the Anaconda-Pintler Wilderness, The Bob Marshall Wilderness, and Glacier National Park. I hiked the Anaconda/Pintler part of the CDT in two separate trips, one in 2017 and one in 2018. This summer, I am building a tiny house in my backyard so will only be doing weekend adventures. If you stay with me, you will get to see the building in process. But don’t worry, I am very considerate of the need for my guests to have peace and quiet. I’ll only hammer away while you are away, lol. I hope to meet you soon whether it is in my home or yours. Happy Trails!
Hi all! I love to travel and I like traveling by using Airbnb, Couchsurfing, and Youth Hostels as it is a different style of traveling that allows me to meet many interesting peopl…
Oleskelusi aikana
I am available as much or as little as you would like. I can make myself scarce if you would like more privacy or I can take some time to show you around the area. I can hang out and socialize with you at the house or I can hibernate in my room. I'm pretty active so I'm not normally around much. Usually you will have the house to yourself.
I am available as much or as little as you would like. I can make myself scarce if you would like more privacy or I can take some time to show you around the area. I can hang out…
Mary on supermajoittaja
Supermajoittajat ovat kokeneita, korkeat arviot saaneita majoittajia, jotka ovat sitoutuneet tarjoamaan vierailleen erinomaisen majoittumisen.
  • Vastausprosentti: 100%
  • Vastausaika: tunnin kuluessa
Maksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan lähetä rahaa äläkä viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.

Huomioitavia asioita

Talon säännöt
Sisäänkirjautuminen: 14.00 – 22.00
Uloskirjautuminen: 11.00
Tupakointi kielletty
Ei juhlia eikä tapahtumia
Lemmikkieläimet ovat sallittuja
Terveys ja turvallisuus
Airbnb:n fyysisen etäisyyden pitämistä ja muut COVID-19:ää koskevat ohjeet ovat voimassa
Häkävaroitin
Palovaroitin

Tutustu muihin vaihtoehtoihin kaupungissa Butte ja sen ympäristössä

Lisää majapaikkoja kaupungissa Butte: