Zimmer 3: Ein Bett plus Doppelmatratze/Room 3: one bed and a double mattress.Dekoration Zimmer 3, Reservebett. Decoration of Room 3, one bed as reserve.
Big room, private appt, 1-4 persons
Majoittaja: Urs
Urs on majoittaja.
5 vierasta
2 makuuhuonetta
5 vuodetta
1,5 kylpyhuonetta
5 vierasta
2 makuuhuonetta
5 vuodetta
1,5 kylpyhuonetta
Sinua ei vielä veloiteta

In the 3-lakes region Biel-Neuchâtel-Murten I own a flat of 4 rooms, I am living here 23 yrs already!
In Room1, 2 adults/one child, Room2 is for a child and 1 adult,playroom
Working place for your laptop available
Balcony with a good view!

Kohde

2 rooms are available to rent, breakfast in price not included

One room is equipped with a double bed, babybed on request.
The other room besides is ideally suited for one adult with a child or teenager, equipped with a single two single beds, bed for babies available. Here you will have quiet nights, whereas no noise of the street is to be heard. Furthermore the place offers a balcony (where smoking is allowed), enough space for cars, bikes, as well as a lockable room for bikes. From here it is about 400 meters to the bicycle repair and not more than 200 meters to the railway station.
400 m away are two little food stores and a big store for agricultural equipment.
Distance to the highway access in Lengnau/Pieterlen: 6 km,
20 min drive to Solothurn, 1 h 10 min to Zürich
One Closet is reserved for my guests only when they are here.


The apartment is situated 10 km from the lake of Biel, a nearby paradise for horse-riding. It is also known as a home for storks, and ship tours on the river Aare, which is very romantic! You can furthermore reach the small city Büren an der Aare within 3 km.

For further queries and questions you can contact me and I will be happy to help you.

Vieraan pääsy

Balcony with good view
WLAN - Access for all, without password
2 bedrooms, one of them contains toys and material for children and a room to work with a laptop or two
Toilet only for your use
Bathroom you share with me

Access to the kitchen, cooking, oven, Microwaveoven,to the frigidaire and to the freezer, half of the space in it is for guests:)

I organize bicycle tours for families and singles, groups

We learn to (URL HIDDEN) is mine, that's why I am sharing it ...:)

Vuorovaikutus vieraiden kanssa

On request, I will give you all the touristic support as someone who knows Switzerland well and is living here since 20 years


Mukavuudet
Alueella maksuton pysäköinti
Hissi
Tupakointi sallittu

Hinnat
Lisähenkilöt 24 € / yö ensimmäisen vieraan jälkeen
Siivousmaksu 18 €
Viikkokohtainen alennus: 10%
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kautta
Maksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.
Lue lisää

Nukkumisjärjestelyt
Makuuhuone 1
1 parivuode, 2 yhden hengen vuodetta
Makuuhuone 2
2 yhden hengen vuodetta
Yleiset tilat
1 sohva

Talon säännöt
Sisäänkirjautumisaika on 14:00–22:00.
Uloskirjautuminen 11:00 mennessä

WELCOME in my shared appartment, I am welcoming you in the name of the world wide
SHARING – Community!

To share means that you have chances to enjoy and use AND at the same time special DUTIES

ALLOWED, YOUR RIGHTS, WHAT YOU CAN ENJOY:

a place to sleep
a place to eat is the wooden table besides the kitchen or the table downstairs and outside, near the barbecue place
NO food in the sleeping rooms!
a place for your car, if you stay longer than one night, park your car at the railway parking
it's only 200 metres away
you can use as many rooms as I told you in the beginning
you can charge there your electronic items
NO wet towels in your sleeping rooms, you can hang them up at the balcony or ask me where to put them, balcony if it is nice weather
NO garbage in the rooms, ask me about the different places to recycle


ESPECIALLY IMPORTANT and often missunderstood:
about the shared rooms, KITCHEN, BATHROOM and LIVING ROOM.

That I DO offer access to these rooms is very very rare even in airbnb and a privilege!
It does not mean you can leave one of these rooms dirty, wet, in more mess than you got it for use at the moment you arrived.
It does also not mean you can take of my food. You can place your food in the frigidaire and freezer and trunk as far as I allowed it to you. I do need the free space in the kitchen, don't put your things there, I need it to cook and prepare food myself.

Who wants to use these two rooms, must be clearly aware first that I am NOT ready to be your cleaner, servant or anything else like that. I do demand that you clean every mess and dirt right after your meal or after you used the bathroom.
If EVER you use it, make clean and dry before you leave, even if you only leave for one hour or two.

If you do so, I allow you to use the microwave – oven, boiler 1.7 liter, 2 toasters, oven, cooking facilities, ironing machine, even the bred machine, if you like to make your bred.

The living room is generally MY room only. Exceptions: you can play or work at the wooden table, read there or whatever. You can use the massage table on request. If you are interested in a book, you may ask me.

TABOO are: my computer and printers, all trunks, bookshelves, electronic items, my phone, the couch (except if we agree to have a discussion there, or we are planing a trip), the two writing desks.

TABOO is the use of my washbasin, the RIGHT side in my bathroom.

And if ever you should be in doubt about using something, just ask me, thank you.


quiet place for living, children welcome

I do offer access with WLAN from seven thirty am to eleven thirty pm, in the night is out.

Sinun täytyy myös hyväksyä
Majoituspaikassa asuu lemmikki/lemmikkejä - Only the neighbours do have some pets, cats and dogs.
Jotkut tilat ovat jaettuja - I have a bathroom and a toilet. The bathroom has two washbasin and a tube, possibility to take a shower there.

Peruutukset

Turvallisuusominaisuudet
Savunilmaisin
Häkäilmaisin
Sammutin
Lukko makuuhuoneen ovessa

Saatavuus
Vähintään 2 yön majoittuminen.
1. syyskuuta 2017 - 30. marraskuuta 2017 alkaen majoittumisen vähimmäiskesto on 2 yötä.

53 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Domenico käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
Urs is a good person I enjoyed my stay!

Henkilön Rölli käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
War tip top danke nochmald

Henkilön Mathias käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
Sehr freundlicher Gastgeber! Schönes Zimmer, ruhige und idyllische Landschaft. Sauber und zuvorkommend. Wir bedanken uns für den angenehmen Aufenthalt.

Henkilön Yunseok käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
접근성도 좋으며 작업할 수 있는 공간을 보유하고 산책하기도 좋으며 마을에 집들이 같은 곳이 없어 구경하는 재미도 최고다. 주인은 5개국어를 하며 정확한 사람이다.

Henkilön Michal käyttäjäprofiili
elokuuta 2017
Sehr gute kommukation, Hr. Urs ist guter vorubergehender Mensch

Henkilön Peter käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
We deelden met de aardige eigenaar Urs een ruim appartement met een prachtig uitzicht. We hadden 2 privékamers met toegang tot woonkamer, keuken en badkamer. Het lijkt alsof Urs veel regels heeft maar deze zijn niet meer dan normaal, alleen de WiFi zou 24 uur per dag toegankelijk moeten zijn maar zelfs dit is geen groot probleem. Urs verwende ons met een zeer uitgebreid, rijk en smaakvol ontbijt voor slechts €5 per persoon waarbij we zelfs ons eten voor onderweg konden maken. Urs gaf ons een hoop informatie voor de omgeving en stond altijd direct klaar indien nodig. Hij was zeer attent voor al onze behoeften. Urs bedankt.

Henkilön Petra käyttäjäprofiili
heinäkuuta 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Biel, SveitsiJäsen toukokuu 2012 alkaen
Henkilön Urs käyttäjäprofiili

I used to be a lonely living father here with my son Mario, from .
Now, the children's room is empty, my son 23 and gone to the city.
Before I bought the appartment in 1994, because it is comfortable, in a nice surrounding, not near to noise of traffic and a secure place for children to play around it.The railway station is only 200 meters away.


Ich war alleinerziehender Vater von 1994 - 98 und 2004 - 09. Jetzt ist das Kinderzimmer bei mir leer, und ich wohne allein wo vorher drei wohnten.
Bevor ich mir die Wohnung 1994 kaufte, habe ich sie mir vor allem nach dem Gesichtspunkt zahlbar, kinderfreundliche Umgebung, Verkehrsanbindung, vor allem ÖV, ausgesucht.
Jetzt ist sie für mich alleine natürlich zu gross, und die Spielplätze ums Haus sind meist unbenutzt, aber die Umgebung ist immer noch verkehrsfrei und geeignet für Kinder mit Bewegungsdrang.

Kielet: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Vastausprosentti: 100%
Vastausaika: muutama tunti

Naapurusto

Samanlaiset kohteet