Jätä sisältö väliin
BathroomLiving Room
Tallenna tämä ilmoitus.
Yksityinen huone, huoneisto

Single room near Central London

Henkilön Joyce käyttäjäprofiili
Joyce

Single room near Central London

1 vieras
1makuuhuone
1 vuode
1,5 kylpyhuonetta
1 vieras
1makuuhuone
1 vuode
1,5 kylpyhuonetta

Cozy and clean room 15 mins from Central London. Fantastic neighbourhood with bars, shops and restaurants within pleasant walking distance. Surrounded by parks and open space, what is not to love about it!

Room is in a shared maisonette flat which is up a set of stairs of a small low-rise apartment. Fully three piece bathroom suite with additional toilet.

Mukavuudet

WiFi
Keittiö
Kaapeli-TV
Pesukone

Talon säännöt

Sinun täytyy myös hyväksyä
Vuokravakuus – jos vahingoitat kohdetta, sinulta voidaa veloittaa korkeintaan 232€

Varattavuus

3 arvostelua

Tarkkuus
Viestintä
Puhtaus
Sijainti
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Arvo
Henkilön Nastasia käyttäjäprofiili
Nastasia
syyskuu 2018
There is no lock on the room door, but the host will say that there is no safety issue with that for yours things (or you). When I arrived the room wasn’t clean at all, the bed wasn’t made, and the towels were durty (but for the host everything were clean, she cleaned it herself…
Henkilön Joyce käyttäjäprofiili
Vastaus käyttäjältä Joyce:
The house and room were fine, but our cleaner called in sick the morning of her arrival. so the kitchen floor was not mopped. The sheets on the bed were clean and folded ready for the cleaner to change (she send a picture of one hair on the mattress and made out like there was hair all over the bed) I offered to give her a refund until the cleaner came on the next available day. She claimed to feel unsafe in the house as there was not a lock on the bedroom door (which she never asked about, but this was the main focus of her complaint) but she stayed in the flat for 4 hours (after being asked to leave repeatedly) using it as her internet cafe and having a snoop around (which for me was more the security issue). As this isn't an HMO, there are no locks the bedroom doors, realistically we have more to lose from her that she from us. We have never had any security issues regarding the people who live here or their stuff. All in all, she was never going to agree to stay in the flat ones she noticed there wasn't a look on the door and nothing I was going to do would appease her. Re: Location, she never asked about it...there are a number of shops around the corner (both sides) and I am not sure what too far means regarding transport as we are walking distance to 4 stations and have 5 buses that run North, South, East and West all over London, she is the first and only person to complain about that...
syyskuu 2018
Henkilön George käyttäjäprofiili
George
heinäkuu 2018
I chose Joyce's place because of its proximity to a conference I was attending. That said, it turned out to be a decent location for exploring the city in general! It's maybe a half-mile to the nearest Tube station and it's quite easy to get more central and explore, if that's wh…
Henkilön Michelle käyttäjäprofiili
Michelle
kesäkuu 2015
I lived with Joyce for the first two months of my stay in London. Joyce was a lovely host who helped me settle into London. The flat is clean, cosy and in a safe area with everything you need within short walking distance, with excellent transport access. I would recommend the fl…

Tällä majoittajalla on 5 muita kohteita koskevaa arvostelua.

Katso muita arvosteluja

Majoittaja: Joyce

Lontoo, BritanniaJäsen kesäkuuta 2010 alkaen
Henkilön Joyce käyttäjäprofiili
19 arvostelua
Vahvistettu
Fun loving traveller who is always looking for her next adventure! I am professional working in international educational management. I travel a lot for work and am always looking to make new friends wherever I go!
Viesti aina Airbnb:n kauttaMaksusi turvaamiseksi älä koskaan siirrä rahaa tai viesti Airbnb-sivuston tai -sovelluksen ulkopuolella.

Naapurusto

Päivät

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Saavun

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Poistun
Vieraat